We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
I visited a friend in Delhi and continued my trip to Rajasthan

I had a great trip. Judy organised everything to perfection, the hotel was wonderful with beautiful... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Beate V
Perfect trip Rajasthan

I can’t recommend MHE and Judt in particular highly enough. She’s was responsive, expert in her... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Endlesstraveller31
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews srinagar himalayas taj driver india
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Five of us were en route to Sikkim and stopped in Delhi for an overnight side trip to Agra and the Taj Mahal. Judy Smith at Mercury handled all our logistics: airport pickup, airport hotel, driver to and from Agra, Agra hotel, local English-speaking guide, airport hotel back to Delhi and airport drop-off with check-in help. Every detail was perfect. No hassles at all. The hotels were clean, quiet and convenient -- just what we wanted. The price was extremely reasonable, about $250 a person. Judy seems to be on email at all hours of the day and responded amazingly quickly to all my enquiries. I highly recommend Judy and Mercury, and will definitely hire them the next time I'm in India.

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank SirHarryFlashmanVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akshay K, Owner at Mercury Himalayan Explorations, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC