We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it”
Review of Hotel Jyoti Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Jyoti Deluxe
Ranked #342 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Hotel is located after 3 street of gaffer market. Hotel looks good from out side and inside also. I had comfortably stay in spacious room. Restaurant facility is not available as shown in few picture that they have rooftop restaurant but they have room service and they deliver food in room if you order. Food were good too. They arranged cab for local travel at good price. Staff were friendly and always at service to help and serve you. Hotel cleanness is need to improve.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anshu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2016

The hotel location makes it a choice of everyone as it is accessible from everywhere. It is centrally located having all the required amenities. The infrastructure of this hotel is quite old but it is maintained. Rooms were well furnished and neatly arranged. From bedcovers to towel everything was clean. Daily housekeeping service is available. They serve delicious food that too in variety. So, you should choose this hotel for satisfactory and cushy stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sushantkapiala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

its a good hotel I can say for solo traveller. Its fit perfect according to my requiremet also because I come for some work in gaffar market which is only at 2 min walking distance from hotel. They traeted me well and I like behaviour of staff. Staff suggested me some good place for good food also. Still they need to improve cleaness of hotel. I get more than what I paid.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Ajay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This hotel is at good location nearby railway station as well as market area. It is placed in a crowded market of Paharganj. Paharganj is a great place for shopping I enjoyed shopping in the market in the evening. Hotel staffs are courteous enough to handle their guest in the best possible way. The rooms were immaculate. Toilet was clean . And all the essential toiletries were there in the washroom. They have a roof top restaurant which gives amazing ambiance. The food served here is tasty and hygienic too. You will find all the essential things in the room. On request they arranged for cab to drop me to railway station as I was having lots of luggage. I would recommend it for business traveller as well as for the recreation travellers too

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhirendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The hotel is always clean. Yes it’s a old property but staff keep it very neat and clean. Room is big and spacious. Bathroom was cleaned with all toilers’ facility. Bed sheet was not so good so I asked to replace it and staff replace it without making any argument. Had dinner in hotel which I found taste quite interesting with small budget also. Over all it a good hotel if any one looking for room in small budget.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llaxmi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Raunak International
#603 of 715 in New Delhi
146 reviews
Hotel Unistar
#181 of 715 in New Delhi
48 reviews
Hotel Shivam International
#350 of 715 in New Delhi
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Sunshine
#106 of 715 in New Delhi
190 reviews
Hotel Payal
#222 of 715 in New Delhi
164 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Pearl Plaza
Hotel Pearl Plaza
#275 of 715 in New Delhi
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jyoti Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jyoti Deluxe

Address: 4/68, W.E.A, KAROL Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #342 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 714 - ₹ 1,687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jyoti Deluxe 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, TravelGuru, MakeMyTrip and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Jyoti Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing