We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Delhi Photo Tour
from $99.06
More Info
from $71.32
More Info
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
132
9
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
132
9
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2019

The tour locations was flexible and customized to my interests eg. less touristy spots and my guide knew the right times to go to avoid massive crowds. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Delhi Photo Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Namaste Melissa,

We offer tours in offbeat places, most of the places are non-touristy for our guests to capture the real life of India. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the back alleys of Old Delhi. Your review is much appreciated.

Thanks
Team - Delhi Photo Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019

This is a very interesting tour that enables one to view simple everyday activities through a different lens. Jaidev was very flexible and knowledgable about the different locations, and more importantly photography. He was very kind, provided constructive feedback and suggestions for capturing interesting moments during the tour. I agree with some of the other reviews on this page elucidating Jaidev’s approach to structuring the entire tour. Definitely recommend this tour whether you are carrying a professional camera or smartphone - I was able to capture several insta-worthy pictures just using my smartphone!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Wanderer726124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dillichitra, Manager at Delhi Photo Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Hello and thanks a lot for writing this detailed review. Your feedback and ideas are very appreciated.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019

Delhi and beauty are no distance apart.Delhi has everything tourists want from a place.Luxury and boldness both are a part.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Piyush_Khanna_Won
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2018

Very very good experince the service, not so high price, affordable by anyone. no need of negociation.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank sushantpathak1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

This tour was my husband’s choice for his birthday and we couldn’t have chosen a better way to spend the day! Jaidev was a fabulous tour guide combining knowledge of the local area, history and photography into one neat package. We enjoyed going to places tourists don’t normally see and the handy hints about how to better capture what we were seeing.

We highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see another side of life in Delhi while learning how to improve their photography skills

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank DebT39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dillichitra, Manager at Delhi Photo Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2019

Namaste and thanks a lot for the kind words. Showing you around the city was a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again.

Regards
Jaidev

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews