We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
I am so glad I did this tour!

am so glad I did the Photography/Food tour in Delhi with Delhi Photo Tour I contacted... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
kalyan_peri
,
Bridgewater, New Jersey
This tour is a smart choice.

Doing the Old Delhi Photo Tour with Jaidev was a smart move. I tried doing Old Delhi on my own but... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Bob C
,
Edmonton, Canada
Read all 106 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from US$ 16.00
More Info
from US$ 12.15
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
from US$ 27.00
More Info
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
95
9
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
9
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street photography street food camera settings take photos hours wandering tea tasting photography class photography experience photo locations valuable tips great shots streets and alleys different perspective knowledgeable guide pre wedding amazing photos spice market
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

During delhi tour or photo session i recommended this guys for clear and attractive photo service in delhi.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank AbhishekJ9573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I am belong to UP but yes i have visited here thrice and really cool place, as you all know its historical also so you can enjoy and learn any thing here.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank PoojaM1038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Designed photo tours, food streets, heritage places, forgotten places and sightseeing to discover the best of Delhi with your camera.If you are photo freak you will definitely enjoy this.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank riam552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Delhi is one of the oldest continuously inhabited places in the world. Old Delhi includes a number of world famous sights Red Fort, Chandni Chowk, Chawadi bazaar, Spice market and a few more. Due to all the history, people, markets and vibe, this is a great location to discover the old world charm of India and specially Delhi city.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

memory, feel relaxed, having fun with friends and history, architect, larning how incredible india is in every location

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank vishals3018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews