We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice budget hotel between hotels @ Karol Bagh”
Review of Hotel Swati Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Swati Deluxe
Ranked #345 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Little difficult to find as WEA is area crammed by hotels.
I had experience of coupe of hotels @ Karol Bagh
The main advantage is the prime location in proximity of metro station Karol Bagh @ Blue Line circuit of Delhi Metro & local market which are at a stone's throw.
Hotel is finely maintained with good staff.
I duly appreciate its food and the restaurant. Its tasty and a variety of delicacies to offer.
We family & friends enjoyed the market @ Karol Bagh with awesome shopping and nice food.
I recommend this budget hotel with flexible rates for those who are on tour and shopping to delhi

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank leisureBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2011

i booked 03 rooms for my friends for 4 days in May'11.... he was very happy...and was thankful that i booked that hotel for him..... staff was very supportive and friendly, room service was excellent....
the only thing which bothered him their was that the hotel is pure-vegetarian.. .lolzzz thats not an issue after all.... cheers my vegetarian friends!!!!!
.... close to market... good place to stay in karolbagh...

Room Tip: all are good... :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tarun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

Stayed there for two days from the 21st sept with family. Rooms were neat and clean and the vegetarian food at " Shudh" restaurant was really nice . Stayed in the suite room.Would like to come back again when visiting Delhi

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank krishna k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

I have stayed in Swati Dlx for last 3 to 4 years ,but this time i was surprised as i had done a on line booking 4 days before i thought i got a best rate as u book early but was surprised 2 days before i checked the rate was less ,this concept i couldn't understand .

So please dont book early u might get a good rate for on spot booking.

Rest the Service is good and food is also excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank placidam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

Excellent value for money and great service. The food at the restaurant next door which is also part of the hotel - "Shudh" was yummy!!!
And the location is also very central and is close to the Metro station.Cars can be booked at the reception as well which are reasonable and the drivers are trustworthy.
Overall a great experience and highly recommended :)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harishram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Swati
#147 of 715 in New Delhi
139 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#146 of 715 in New Delhi
380 reviews
Biden Pura
The Florence Inn
The Florence Inn
#159 of 715 in New Delhi
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
#39 of 715 in New Delhi
792 reviews
Biden Pura
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
#149 of 715 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Hotel Swaran Palace
#144 of 715 in New Delhi
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Swati Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Swati Deluxe

Address: 17 - A/32 Gurudwara Road | W.E.A. Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #345 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 4,033 - ₹ 6,504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Swati Deluxe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Swati Deluxe is 3 star Hotel located in City Centre of Delhi. What makes Hotel Swati Deluxe apart is the way we thrive the needs and expectations of our esteemed guests. Serving travelers is not a profession but it is a passion for us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, Expedia, TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Swati Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Swati Deluxe Hotel
Swati Deluxe New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing