We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Most memorable tour to Russia by Caper Travel

As a historian, my aim was to explore history of Russia before revolution and after Bolshevik... read more

Reviewed 27 September 2021
sckushwaha
Fabulous Moscow and St Petersburg with Caper Travels

Caper looked after us with great care, giving attention to personal needs, so much so that both our... read more

Reviewed 27 September 2021
goramukho
,
Lucknow, India
Read all 354 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from US$ 32.00
More Info
from US$ 196.65
More Info
from US$ 59.25
More Info
from US$ 69.00
More Info
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
262
61
3
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
61
3
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful country excellent trip capers mr company driver india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2020

Caper Tour is THE BEST travel agency that you can contact in India to plan your trip. They are responsive to all your queries before and during the trip. Mr Ajit Mishra, my point of contact, ensured that the trip is a memorable one for us. Everything was well organized from, our inbound travel organisation (air tickets, fantastic train experience, car), to the sight seeing and adventure trips. Our return flight was cancelled due to the coronavirus issue, but we were relieved from the stress as Caper Tour automatically ensured we have an affordable hotel for extra stay and they would follow up the latest news to assist us until our return to our country. Thank you Ajit and Caper Team!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank 736reenar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaperTravelIndia, Manager at Caper Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your joyful experience in India. India is indeed an extremely beautiful country with loads of sights to explore. It's great to know that you opted for our services and we were able to meet all your expectations. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and strive to offer quality customer service to our guests. We will definitely pass on your kind words to the concerned person.

We definitely look forward to serve you again in future.

Regards
Caper Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2020

Myself and my friend planned a trip to Rajasthan in the last week of February. I got a customised plan and trip from Caper travel meeting all the places i have asked for. Mr. Ajit customised my trip very well. At Jaipur Mr. Balbeer received us cordially. Our driver Mr. Bhageerath was very nice, accommodative, friendly, drove smoothly. always kept the car clean and neat, never exceeded the speed limits. He got good guides for the forts we visited. Totally We had a wonderful Rajasthan trip. Being both ladies we had a very safe journey throughout. Thanks Caper!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank KNSRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaperTravelIndia, Manager at Caper Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your joyful experience in India. India is indeed an extremely beautiful country with loads of sights to explore. It's great to know that you opted for our services and we were able to meet all your expectations. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and strive to offer quality customer service to our guests. We will definitely pass on your kind words to the concerned person.

We definitely look forward to serve you again in future.

Regards
Caper Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

We had our tour organised by Monalisa Deka for Rajasthan and it was truly a very memorable and comfortable holiday where we had time to soak in each and every location and its beauty! Thank you Mona for being so patient and for your impeccable service

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Vaandoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaperTravels_India, Manager at Caper Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your joyful experience in Rajasthan. This royal state is extremely beautiful with loads of sights to explore. It was our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to see you again!

Regards
Caper Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2020

We had a 15 day tour of Ragasthan and Agra, starting and finishing in Delhi.
The tour which included driving out to the far western reaches of the state included a desert camp at Sam, and camel ride. The haveli's were amazing to stay in and the whole trip ran like clock work. Our driver Het Ran was very safe and Mehta in the office was great.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Q7783QFdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaperTravels_India, General Manager at Caper Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear David

Thank you for sharing your joyful experience in North India. It is indeed an extremely beautiful part of the country with loads of sights to explore. It was our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to see you again!

Regards
Caper Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Caper and us have built-up together a customized round tour in North of India. Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar. Al what we have planned has been done on time. In each city we met someone from Caper who checked the smooth running of the trip and presented the guide. All the staff was very professionnal including the bus driver who drove very carefuly and was taking care of us.
Caper has been able to manage a tricky situation when Mr Trump decided to visit the taj Mahal the same day than us and has adapted the visits accordingly.
All the hotels were well selected and very comfortable.

Thanks and congratulation to Caper.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank jmalfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaperTravels_India, Manager at Caper Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is great to know that you liked our services and we were able to meet all your expectations. North India has loads of attractions which are truly mesmerizing. We will pass on your kind words to our staff and look forward to serve you again in the future.

Regards
Caper Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews