We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$18
View deal
Hotels.com$23
Booking.com$23
Travelocity$23
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,544 results
Traveller rating
637
535
193
89
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
637
535
193
89
90
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,544 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Rooms are clean and modern. Plenty of amenities and breakfast is just fine. The staff is what makes the difference. Everyone was thoughtful and helpful. We were given directions to all the stores and services we wanted, we were directed to auto-rickshaws and told what we should be paying... when we needed to use the phone because our phone was not serviceable yet, they took care of us. This was our second time here, as our transit through New Delhi and we will continue to make it our base in Delhi.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank nilford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

This is the first time we are visiting grand Godwin hotel pharganj .The staff are very friendly,
The rooms very neat
Wide verity of foods in the morning breakfast
Location near to New Delhi railway station

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank sufad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Located in a very busy street, but easy acces. Helpful staff. Clean and big room. Nice breakfast, with a lot of options.
Comfortable bed and good shower. Also my room was very quiet.
They also have a service to the airport.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank pscmachado12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Exceeds my expectations in hospitality. Centrally located in Delhi. Hotel has nice architectural design with modern amenities that suits western and Indian visitors.
Above all staff at the hotel always goes extra miles to treat the visitors.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank C44OFharryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

This hotel is well located and is good place to stay. Recommended for anyone visiting Delhi to stay and enjoy the warmth of the property including the staffs always at service with a real professional approach.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank rajeshr906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews