We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Booking.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$32
Travelocity$32
Hurb$33
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,546 results
Traveller rating
637
537
193
89
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
637
537
193
89
90
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,546 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

This hotel is well located and is good place to stay. Recommended for anyone visiting Delhi to stay and enjoy the warmth of the property including the staffs always at service with a real professional approach.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank rajeshr906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Everything is great here since I come to this hotel. Staff is welcoming and helpful. Rooms are very neat and clean. Food is good. Breakfast is nice. They have travel desk also if you are looking for any kind service like train bus car etc.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 108felixb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Confort and excellent services
Good area and delicious breakfast.
Location is good room cleanliness is very nice staff is courteous friendly professional I loved it here looking forward to come here again

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 706cl_mencew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Good hospitality and had a pleasant stay must prefer for business class person
And an amaing ambience
With 24 of housekeeping
Staff is very well professional with clients
You must try Breakfast of this hotel

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Gidwaniakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

I stayed on ground floor.
Hotel has some "store room" next to my room.
Ongoing noice from reception, "store room" and from the street made it very difficult to sleep.
Neighbourhood not good, do not walk outside.
Breakfast was good.

Room tip: Do not stay on ground floor.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mbraxt480128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews