We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,562)
Filter reviews
3,562 results
Traveller rating
2,260
867
251
104
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,260
867
251
104
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horizon club tamra restaurant connaught place india gate breakfast buffet club room main restaurant star hotel excellent hotel indian food coffee shop central delhi an oasis spa lounge eros concierge
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 3,562 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

It was a memorable stay. Everyone was very helpful. Special thanks to Parveen and prashant at front desk. They were very professional at their work. Would definitely come back again whenever I visit delhi

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank jerrybusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful review . We are truly grateful.
The entire team joins me in conveying our sincere thanks for your very encouraging words.
Look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La’s - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Warm regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Nice ambience, nice food, rooms are also so nicely made. The food served is so elaborate and prepared according to your taste buds. Enjoy the food of your choice. Overall a very nice experience vi’s a vis other hotels in the locality

Room Tip: Back side room be preferable
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank VipulS480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi. We are happy to know that you found our hotel centrally located in close proximity to the famous tourist attractions.
Glad to hear that you appreciated the food and found our service standards to your satisfaction.
Your heartening comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

though during our stay we experienced part of the hotel under renovation and constant noise, the central location of the property made up for any other inconvenience. this property is located in the heart of the city and houses some of the best restaurants in town. they offer an excellent breakfast spread too. All in all a memorable stay in a luxurious property

Room Tip: rooms already renovated and far away from those being renovated
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharmilaM122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi. We are delighted to know that you liked the hospitality. We are also happy to know that you found our hotel centrally located in close proximity to the famous tourist attraction - Jantar Mantar, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bahwan.
Your heartening comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The hotel is clean and well located. It offers a plenty of dining options so you don't even need to go out. I enjoyed the Club Lounge a lot. Highly recommended.

The staff are really helpful. Especially hotel drivers and concierge take care of everything for you.

A special thank to Bithika who made my stay spotless with her kind assistance.

Room Tip: book a club horizon room which offers free access to lounge.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ESRA O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful review and recommending us. We are truly grateful.
The entire team joins me in conveying our sincere thanks for your very encouraging words.
Look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La’s - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Warm regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Good hotel, feel like in hometown . Mr. Nadeem is good in hospitality. And food here has an excellent Chinese food and Peking duck. Hope next time still her for Indian business. And exerything is more than good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 61,00,60,089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
We are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews