We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$ 249
US$ 224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 124
US$ 99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 111
US$ 79
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 115
US$ 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$ 142
US$ 129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$ 33
US$ 28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Roseate(New Delhi)
US$ 175
US$ 137
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
US$ 90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,354)
Filter reviews
3,354 results
Traveller rating
2,092
841
247
100
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,092
841
247
100
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorizon clubtamra restaurantconnaught placeindia gatebreakfast buffetclub roommain restaurantstar hotelexcellent hotelindian foodcentral delhicoffee shopspaloungeerosconciergeluxury
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 3,354 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

It was a memorable stay. Everyone was very helpful. Special thanks to Parveen and prashant at front desk. They were very professional at their work. Would definitely come back again whenever I visit delhi

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank jerrybusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful review . We are truly grateful.
The entire team joins me in conveying our sincere thanks for your very encouraging words.
Look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La’s - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Warm regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Nice ambience, nice food, rooms are also so nicely made. The food served is so elaborate and prepared according to your taste buds. Enjoy the food of your choice. Overall a very nice experience vi’s a vis other hotels in the locality

Room Tip: Back side room be preferable
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vipul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi. We are happy to know that you found our hotel centrally located in close proximity to the famous tourist attractions.
Glad to hear that you appreciated the food and found our service standards to your satisfaction.
Your heartening comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

though during our stay we experienced part of the hotel under renovation and constant noise, the central location of the property made up for any other inconvenience. this property is located in the heart of the city and houses some of the best restaurants in town. they offer an excellent breakfast spread too. All in all a memorable stay in a luxurious property

Room Tip: rooms already renovated and far away from those being renovated
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharmila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi. We are delighted to know that you liked the hospitality. We are also happy to know that you found our hotel centrally located in close proximity to the famous tourist attraction - Jantar Mantar, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bahwan.
Your heartening comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The hotel is clean and well located. It offers a plenty of dining options so you don't even need to go out. I enjoyed the Club Lounge a lot. Highly recommended.

The staff are really helpful. Especially hotel drivers and concierge take care of everything for you.

A special thank to Bithika who made my stay spotless with her kind assistance.

Room Tip: book a club horizon room which offers free access to lounge.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ESRA O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful review and recommending us. We are truly grateful.
The entire team joins me in conveying our sincere thanks for your very encouraging words.
Look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La’s - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Warm regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Good hotel, feel like in hometown . Mr. Nadeem is good in hospitality. And food here has an excellent Chinese food and Peking duck. Hope next time still her for Indian business. And exerything is more than good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 61,00,60,089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
We are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews