We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
FindHotel
$11
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Booking.com$15
Hotels.com$16
Agoda.com$15
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,226)
Filter reviews
1,226 results
Traveller rating
392
447
225
95
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
392
447
225
95
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station budget hotel paharganj delhi ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,226 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021

I spent 4 days and nights at this place and I loved it. The place is affordable, clean and staff are friendly. They even served breakfast included with the nominal price of rent. Will surely visit again :)

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dipkamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

The rooms are nice and big. The staff are very helpful and the environment in the hotel feels like home. The rooms are available as per price so you can get rooms in cheaper price as well if you are willing to stay in a smaller room.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Maharjan012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

Every thing is good. Found Ravi is very helpful in managing things. Would have been more better if hotel has restaurant service as well. Room size was good, clean with all the required equipments. I recommend this hotel if you are searching affordable and good hotel in town.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gyawali21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021

Room are well maintained and services provided are satisfactory. AC rooms available. Bathroom is clean. Table, cupboard are available. External sound doesn't distrub. Good hotel to stay in budget in paharagunj area.

Room tip: Peace, clean
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adhikarirk15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harish Sharma, General Manager at Smyle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear Guest
Thanks for taking out time to write us a review. Your stay was in Superior Rooms and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and our area. Whenever you are coming to Delhi next, please do visit us. We would love to host you again.
Kind Regards
Harish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

I have stayed in this property during 3rd week of April 21. Actually this is my second time in this hotel. Approx 3 min walk from NDLS station. Near the hotel 4 nos of ATM is there. I have checked in 2 hrs before no questions asked by authority and checked out 6 hrs late. Rooms are very good and safe if u r female traveller. Breakfasts are basic but good. For lunch and dinner go to SATGURU DHABA just beside of this property. Other than this dhaba don't try other dhaba. I will very much happy in this smilly inn..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Exhustedlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harish Sharma, General Manager at Smyle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear Guest,
It gives us great pleasure when we get repeat guests like you. It validates the point that our staff is working towards guest satisfaction. At times of need when the guests are stranded, we become flexible and allow early or late access to the rooms if there is availability. I am sure this was not the last visit of yours and we continue to look forward to future visits from you.
Kind Regards
Harish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews