We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Priceline
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Hotels.com$12
Travelocity$12
Agoda.com$15
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
401
447
225
96
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
447
225
96
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport pickup new delhi railway station budget hotel paharganj ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Clean hotel with excellent friendly helpful staff. Very basic but if your only planning on sleeping here it’s ideal.
You can book trips, taxis and change money all within the hotel.
I was here with my husband and it was fine but I think I wouldn’t have wanted to stay here if I was on my own or with a group of girls as it’s up an alley.
Can be noisy till around 11pm with horns rooting and dogs barking but after that it settles.
Definitely worth the money.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C5326KWadelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Just arriving in Delhi Ali help us to have a simcard, change money and offer you a excellent service for your futurs steps.

All Ah good price !

The room is perfect, clean and confortable !

Just Thank you

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lolipikpik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

If you plan to visit Delhi, go to SMYLE inn first.
The staff and ALI are very helpful if you have any question.
They have a lot of customer’s services at the real price !
Situation in the city is perfect to visit Delhi.
They can plan for you all your trip, just a part or just give you free excellent information.

Change money at good price ! / SIM card at normal price ! / city map with advise / room / ... all is perfect there.

Thanks a lot.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 547fransr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

All of the staff is friendly and helpful !
ALI at the 3th floor can help you to book or organise all / a part of your trip IF YOU WANT. No obligation, just for information, juste for SMYLE :-).

SIM card / taxi / tuktuk / city map / booking / ... all you need in Delhi is there !

Definitely the best

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PupiPompens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

It was such a lovely time travel all around Rajasthan. Nice rooms, nice service. I will come back. Thanks to my friend Deepak Singh, he was always taking care of me. Near main bazaar, best location for having a good experience in the heart of Delhi.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OskarXantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews