We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Expedia.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com$12
Travelocity$12
Agoda.com$15
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,235)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
401
447
225
96
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
447
225
96
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport pickup new delhi railway station budget hotel paharganj ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2020

All of the staff is friendly and helpful !
ALI at the 3th floor can help you to book or organise all / a part of your trip IF YOU WANT. No obligation, just for information, juste for SMYLE :-).

SIM card / taxi / tuktuk / city map / booking / ... all you need in Delhi is there !

Definitely the best

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PupiPompens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

It was such a lovely time travel all around Rajasthan. Nice rooms, nice service. I will come back. Thanks to my friend Deepak Singh, he was always taking care of me. Near main bazaar, best location for having a good experience in the heart of Delhi.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OskarXantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

My brother and I stayed here for three nights. You get what you pay for here. Cold room during the month of January. A little bit noisy. Walking distance to the New Delhi train station. Set us up with a great driver for the day.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alihick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

The hostel is located right next to the main bazaar, but still relatively quiet. The rooms are simple but perfectly fine for the price. The roof terrace is nice. The staff is extraordinary, assisting us with getting Sim cards and booking busses. Also many thanks to Deepak who helped us a lot.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank florianbQ1729QX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

We spent 5 nights there and we coudn't be more comfortable.location is great and room was really clean and we had huge bed. Specially thanks to Alam who was super helpful and take care of us and made us feel in our second home.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews