We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$17
Expedia.com$12
Travelocity$12
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,235)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
401
447
225
96
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
447
225
96
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport pickup new delhi railway station budget hotel paharganj ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2020

It was such a lovely time travel all around Rajasthan. Nice rooms, nice service. I will come back. Thanks to my friend Deepak Singh, he was always taking care of me. Near main bazaar, best location for having a good experience in the heart of Delhi.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OskarXantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

My brother and I stayed here for three nights. You get what you pay for here. Cold room during the month of January. A little bit noisy. Walking distance to the New Delhi train station. Set us up with a great driver for the day.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alihick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

The hostel is located right next to the main bazaar, but still relatively quiet. The rooms are simple but perfectly fine for the price. The roof terrace is nice. The staff is extraordinary, assisting us with getting Sim cards and booking busses. Also many thanks to Deepak who helped us a lot.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank florianbQ1729QX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

We spent 5 nights there and we coudn't be more comfortable.location is great and room was really clean and we had huge bed. Specially thanks to Alam who was super helpful and take care of us and made us feel in our second home.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

We truly appreciate Harish for all his help during the first leg of our trip as we arrived in India. It was very easy to get in touch with him even prior to our arrival, and he was really helpful with our concerns as first-time travelers in India. First, our flight was set to arrive at midnight and he helped us arrange for an airport pickup service, which helped put us at ease right away. Second, we also had to extend for an additional night in Delhi, which he generously blocked off for us. Lastly, his staff were also all very friendly and were receptive to our needs. May it be getting a driver for a one-day tour of Delhi, exchanging foreign currency into rupees, etc., they were quick to respond to our requests. We're truly grateful for the warm service.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stanbaltazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews