We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 92
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 87
US$ 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 102
US$ 72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$ 165
US$ 124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 101
US$ 80
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 73
US$ 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 105
US$ 89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$ 96
US$ 79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 113
US$ 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Roseate(New Delhi)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,037)
Filter reviews
2,037 results
Traveller rating
1,005
773
157
45
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,005
773
157
45
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsviva restaurantihg memberstayed for one nightdelhi international airportbetween flightsmodern hotelexcellent hotelshort staylong flightrooms are spaciousconvenient locationbreakfast buffetin room diningbusiness hoteltravel deskcourteous staffcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 2,037 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I stayed in Nov 2017 for overnight with my family, as we were flying out next morning. Very comfortable stay, convenient location to closest shopping center for a change. Staff was friendly, in-room service was good. I'm very happy, might try theh same on my next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0sina1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetali K, Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear R0sina1234,

We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Team Holiday Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I stayed at the Hotel Holiday Inn in Feb this year. Literally tired due to long flight and jet lag, the stay in the hotel made me feel much better.
The staff were so much concern about customer due to ongoing refurbishment at the room next to me that they had sent me apology letter twice and rang me once making me aware for the disturbance.

Location wise, I would give this hotel 5 star due to having a metro station near by and short distance from Delhi International Airport.

Overall my stay was good and I would recommend other people for this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank prashant g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetali K, Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Prashant,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay.

It was a pleasure to know that you find our location, service, and facilities to your satisfaction and we truly appreciate your complimentary remarks.

We all look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Team Holiday Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Having spent our holiday in Indian style hotels, on our last night, the Holiday Inn at Delhi airport was a change to more traditional "American" style hotel. The whole ambience of the hotel is that of a typical Holiday Inn hotel from anywhere in the world. The greeting at the front desk, the spacious open-plan reception and the bedrooms are all in line with their corporate identity.

The bedroom was very well equipped and came with a glass fronted bathroom (albeit with a blind should you wish more privacy). The view towards the airport was unfortunately obscured by the Delhi smog and also overlooked a building site, however, was a nice modern hotel.

Due to the locality of the hotel it was easy to eat in the many restaurants. Breakfast was a buffet style with a vast selection of foods; curiously very little fresh fruit available, but not a problem.

The hotel is surrounded by the start of a shopping mall, but only a handful of stores open. Two other branded hotels, one of which is a Marriott and a number of major corporate offices.

You are not within walking distance of the terminals so transport is required. I am not sure whether there is an airport shuttle from the hotel as we had other means of getting to the terminal.

Nice stay in a modern branded hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Berkshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetali K, Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Berkshire,

We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team.

Rest assured that your comments have been brought to the attention of the concerned department head for necessary action to be carried out.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Team Holiday Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here during our stopover from Dehradun to Delhi to Edmonton. All our correspondence with the hotel via email was helpful, they allowed us to check in early, had a shuttle driver waiting for us who even came looking for us at the baggage carousel while we were waiting for delayed luggage! Staff here was so great and I highly recommend this hotel if you’re passing through Indira Gandhi airport and need a place close by (10 minutes drive by shuttle can which was included with the room). The breakfast buffet is worth it and I’d give the whole experience 5 stars except that the Italian restaurant was ok, not great and the view from our room was a big construction pit. Apparently there is a decent shopping centre just around the corner but we didn’t take the time to visit. We’ll stay here again the next time we’re through Delhi.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sdb_edmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetali K, Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear sdb_edmonton,

We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Team Holiday Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We booked Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport online for the first time as we were traveling with children to Delhi. We were pleasantly surprised with the service we received. First of all when we arrived at the airport we saw a person holding Holiday Inn board and he was pickingup some guest when he we asked if there was a shuttle to the hotel he said that he could make the free hotel transfer for us. He made few phone calls and we received a nice ride from airport the the hotel with a big smile. The hotel lobby is beautiful and the rooms a absolutely clean with lot of staff to help you. The breakfast in the morning includes both Indian and Western food with again lot of friendly staff to assist you. Very clean food area. Hotel is very close to Delhi metro about 5-7 min walk to the station. You can also call a cab if you need one. There is a big shopping mall and food court very close to the hotel as well! Definitely recommend this hotel and we will be coming again for sure! Thanks for a nice stay to all the hotel staff.

Room Tip: Make sure you try to get hotel transfer from the airport its FREE!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ResumeWriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetali K, Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear ResumeWriter,

We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Team Holiday Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews