We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 321
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 494
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 316
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Hotels.comUS$ 321
Booking.comUS$ 321
eDreamsUS$ 321
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,516)
Filter reviews
2,516 results
Traveller rating
2,131
252
71
29
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,131
252
71
29
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water bodies special thanks beautiful resort bubble bath excellent hospitality excellent stay chinese restaurant amazing experience swimming pool an oasis comfortable stay courteous staff front office duty manager close to the airport property ni
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,165 - 1,170 of 2,516 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Rooms, staff, ambience, food, service - all was well done.

Full disclosure - we ended up having an insect in the room because of the proximity to bushes, but 3 staff members promptly turned up and ensured that the room is clear.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saksham1926
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019

It was an amazing stay at The Roseate , New Delhi. The rooms and very big. The staff is courteous and helpful special thanks to all the managers specially Mr. Shivendra, Mr Rubal and Mr. Kartik who went beyond our expectations.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Troychen1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KKGM1, General Manager at The Roseate New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Greetings from The Roseate, New Delhi.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We thank you again for your kind words of appreciation for our staff service and look forward to having you over again.

Warm Regards,
Namit Agnihotri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

We stayed at The Roseate for one night and it was very comfortable. The rooms, services and the staff was excellent. Moreover, the property has been designed very nicely. Kartik, Shivendra and Rubal assisted us in all possible ways to ensure we have a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank FredMHHuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KKGM1, General Manager at The Roseate New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Greetings from The Roseate, New Delhi.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We thank you again for your kind words of appreciation for our staff service and look forward to having you over again.

Warm Regards,
Namit Agnihotri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

Had a very comfortable stay at The Roseate. The Rooms were noise free and spacious. The food was delicious. The services were also perfect and quick. Thanks to Shivendra, Kartik, Simran and Baibhaw for making our stay extra special. Looking forward for a return visit soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gayacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KKGM1, General Manager at The Roseate New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Greetings from The Roseate, New Delhi.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We thank you again for your kind words of appreciation for our staff service and look forward to having you over again.

Warm Regards,
Namit Agnihotri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

I bought a membership of The Roseatte in which i get 1 room night stay complimentry
plus some vouchers of lunch, dinner, cake, wine etc which all i used on my 23rd anniversary on 14-10-2019 & the hotel staff happliy ccepted my all vouchers in one go and they have also complimentary upgrade my room to Roseate garden view room which was ultimate beyond luxury we had good time with each other it was a memorable experience at The Roseatte. I would like to thanks Mr kartik, Mr Asif and sply Mr Manas F&B manager for taking care of us. God bless u all you made my day.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KrishanK944
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KKGM1, General Manager at The Roseate New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Greetings from The Roseate, New Delhi.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We thank you again for your kind words of appreciation for our staff service and look forward to having you over again.

Warm Regards,
Namit Agnihotri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews