We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
112
71
32
22
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
71
32
22
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew delhi railway stationfab hotelwalking distancebudget hotelhotel is locatedbooked this hotelclean hotelbreakfast spreadshort staybusiness tripkarol baghhospitalityoperativeformalitiesacconnectivitybehaviour
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Very Good hotel for both business & leisure travel. But one thing which needs to be looked by the management is that they don't accept cards for the payment which has to be made for food. So, basically they only accept cards for the stay, due to which you need to make two types of payment.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suraj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

I choose to stay at this hotel for 2 days while I was on business trip to New Delhi. I booked this hotel through Goibibo.com. Located in Paharganj near to New Delhi metro station. I found this hotel nice, clean, excellent services, friendly staff and close to bazar.

Room Tip: Back side rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SSonlin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hi,
So glad that you liked your stay with us! Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Pathetic stay at fab hotels. Ac was not working at all in this scorching heat. I had to leave hotel at 10:30 pm in the night and look for an alternative hotel.highly unprofessional staff and trust me if u are going with your wife, it's really gone upset your mood to stay as the hotel is really dirty and not maintained at all .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank harpreet s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Harpreet,
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. Maintenance session has been conducted to ensure that everything in the hotel is working fine. Training sessions have also been conducted to improve staff efficiency. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of economy hotels at 225+ locations spread across 20+ cities pan India. Do hope that you will give us a chance to host you again and we will make sure you experience the hospitality we are known for offering!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We (family) had stayed in Fab hotel Paharganj just for one day. A horrible experience. When we entered the toilet, we found that it is soiled and not cleaned after the previous occupant left!!! Upon request they sent somebody to clean; but we had to wait around half an hour!!!
And the proposed Breakfast was terrible!!! Just one or two items, and one was just a small bread sandwich, very lazily prepared..That was also in a very shabby place.. They even dont provide eggs which is a minimum breakfast requirement!!

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georges J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Georges,
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. All our hotels are strategically located in the major parts of the cities. Training sessions have been conducted to improve the efficiency of the house keeping staff. The breakfast menu is decided as per the preferences of the guests and is revised on a regular basis. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of economy hotels at 225+ locations spread across 20+ cities pan India. Do hope that you will give us a chance to host you again and we assure you a delightful stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Best hotel in the area and the management under Mr. Naveen is simply superb... He is highly co-operative. Highly recommended hotel. Good Hospitality by the management. Now we have become a loyal customer of Fab hatels and especially Hotel Mohan International. Mr. Naveen provided us with every amenity that we required.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sahil450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews