We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
₹3,360
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
₹3,067
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
₹2,751
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
62
85
40
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
85
40
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station furnished rooms breakfast and dinner delhi ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, without being over the top, considerate. Nicely appointed hotel. Very good breakfast with good range and fresh. Comfortable beds fantastic shower.. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Candy98000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

The hotel is very nearby to करोलबाग Metro Station, my stay was very pleasant and comfortable, and the staff and Manager were very cooperative and responsive.
The Food was delicious too.
My Recommendation is Thumps Up to this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank vipinsinghc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

I was there recently on a business trip. While it wasn't a luxurious hotel by a looong stretch, it did the job and the staff is what made the difference. It can be difficult to get a sense of who to trust in New Delhi, but the hotel staff was 100% trustworthy, especially the front desk attendants, who went out of their way several times to accommodate any needs.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ldoubleya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel was awful! We booked 1 room for 3 people and when they gave us the room, it only had 2 small beds. They brought 1 very thin foam pad for the floor with only 1 sheet. They didn’t give us another one to cover ourselves.
On the 2 beds, the sheets were dirty; they had hair from someone else and blood stains.
Next morning we went to a different hotel as fast as we could. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Diana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

We were booked here by our tour organizer and found it quite bad. First of all, the hotel is located in Karol Bagh which is very near the Karol Bagh market and is full of stray dogs and is not at all safe. we felt like we reached in a Galli area. When we reached there, tired and with luggage from the airport, we were asked to wait. When we were finally allotted our rooms, we saw that the room itself was in bad condition. There was a smell of dust which would not go. Some of the wall paneling had begun to come out. The room was also smaller than we expected. it is not all like the pictures they have posted. The WIFI connection was not working I called the reception and reported the problem he said he will clear it immediately. till I left I was not able to get WIFI connection. I told them I'm working and need the connection from morning 5 am till 8 am I waited for their connection to get cleared. This was very frustrating. It was only the next morning that this was cleared away. We were not happy with their complimentary breakfast either. the staff was supportive but the property requires maintenance and if you are looking for a good place to stay this is not your place. I had my worst experience.

Room tip: quality of Bed is good. we had a nice sleep
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dhanya2953
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews