We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Priceline
$22
View deal
Agoda.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Hotels.com$21
Booking.com$22
FindHotel$21
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
200
149
57
15
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
149
57
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station complimentary breakfast rooms are clean walking distance early check very nice hotel paharganj delhi cleanliness kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

Place was approachable to metro and local market. rooms were near and tidy. Will give 4.5 out of 5. Staff was Good. Rest what you want to hear. Though it was written in norms about complimentary breakfast, but I didn't get it.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Inder20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Natraj Yes Please, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our location, the staff, and the breakfast. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

Very nice hotel with respect to hygiene and cleanliness, staff was also helpful and always ready to serve on the call. Breakfast options should be increased as we had only aloo paratha & omelette this should be increased

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pushkarbrahme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Natraj Yes Please, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our hotel, the staff, the cleanliness levels and the service. We will definitely work towards addressing your feedback regarding the breakfast. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Mostly okay.. only that the room we got didn't have window & the washroom door was transparent - given the room was meant for 3 member & not couples its not preferable to have transparent door for washroom. If at-all it has to be transparent there should be option to make the door not have any see through.

Room tip: Opt for rooms with windows.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VP_Sonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Natraj Yes Please, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

The hotel has very clean cozy rooms and the staff is extremely cordial. Loved my stay. If possible, request for a room away from the road because the constant traffic noises my cause trouble sleeping for a light sleeper like me.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shivamsynth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Natraj Yes Please, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our cleanliness levels, the staff and the service. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

The staff was really good and kind.
Due to covid i guess there was problem with kitchen so the food was a bit late but apart from that everything was good the hotel was clean n room was good.
Would recommend fir sure.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vajeehaa2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Natraj Yes Please, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We will definitely work towards addressing your feedback. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews