We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Food Tour in Delhi
from US$ 73.11
More Info
from US$ 95.06
More Info
from US$ 73.67
More Info
from US$ 148.47
More Info
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
683
28
6
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
683
28
6
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian food street food hand sanitizer spice market kulfi great introduction cooking class street vendors his team delhi aditya chickpeas wipes chaos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

It was wonderful!!!!
Everything was fine.
The guide was brilliant.
The food as well.
We would do it again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vonkiedrowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Namaste Vonkie,

It was our pleasure to host you. Thank you for your kind review and we would love to see you again!

Thanks again!
Team - Food Tour In Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Do not miss this one - really ! Absolutely fabulous tour expertly hosted by Adi who went out of his way to share his knowledge of the food and also Old Delhi. The food was delicious and memorable and although we were slightly worried about the dreaded Delhi Belly we need not have worried at all ! No tummy problems whatsoever. This was one of the highlights of our month in India. I would recommend it to everyone and you will be especially lucky if you get Adi as your guide.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Kelnkaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Namaste Karen,

Thank you for a wonderful review, much appreciated! Our guest's reviews keep us motivated to deliver our best and make their trip memorable in Delhi, India without any "Delly Belly" ;)

Until next time, keep eating!

Thanks again
Team - Food Tour In Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed this tour! We got to try so many different foods and there was so much to eat that we couldn’t finish it all because we were too full. Aditya Shahi was a wonderful guide, friendly and knowledgeable. Our favorite had to be the Kulfi- ice cream filled in the fruit skin.

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank 682sarahg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Namaste Sarah,

Glad to know that you enjoyed the kulfi and the complete experience. We would love to host you again and this time don't forget to come with an empty stomach.

Cheers,
Team - Food Tour In Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

The Dehli food tour was an incredible experience that was a highlight of a business trip to India. Our guide Aditya was well versed in the intricacies of the local cuisine and was a pleasure to be with. This tour is highly recommended.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank ghens2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Namaste,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity for making your business trip and a memorable one. It was a pleasure hosting you on the food tour.

Hope we see you again!

Keep eating!
Team - Food Tour In Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

our guide is very nice and understands that tourists might have sensitive tummies in a foreign land. He was careful with his choices and brought us to interesting places. A hole in the wall offers unexpectedly stuff and we were surprised at every turn. Liked the cold sandwich best!
the day started with very wet and muddy ground (rain of the century that day) and we had to pick our way through.
Suggest most tourist to try local flavors for a totally different experience.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank S8W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Namaste,

We are lucky to meet foodies from all across the world but true foodie like you, where even the rain could not stop you from eating and rather enjoy the experience is a rare sight. It was a day to remember for us as well. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Hope we meet again!

Thanks
Team - Food Tour In Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews