We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just book it!”
Review of Food Tour in Delhi

Food Tour in Delhi
Ranked #1 of 224 Shopping in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer customised food tours, cooking classes, photography walks, and shopping tours in Delhi city These tour services are meant for tourists who want to explore authentic Indian cuisine, sights, heritage and charms of new and old India. We listen to what guests really want and design our tours according to their needs. Our focus is on promotion of real Indian cuisine and culture as experienced by residents of New Delhi. The tours showcase best of Indian sights and food served by reputed food vendors who have been in business for 3 or more generations at the same spot. With us, you'll get the real India experience. Number of dishes included in our food tours vary between 15-30 depending upon type of food tour chosen. Guests can also combine these food tours with photography walk, tea tasting and many other exciting activities. Free pick up and drop facilities from hotel in air-conditioned vehicles, bottled water, wipes, sanitizer are included in tour price at no extra cost. Food safety and hygiene plays a very important part in everything we do and all of food vendors included in our tours have impeccable reputations for good food and hygiene.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We did a custom tour that was half food tour in Old Delhi and half shopping. I was completely blown away - the quality of everything was amazing! All the food was delicious. And, just as everyone else has stated nobody got sick. The shopping was the best! Raj helped to ensure that we got really good deals and that we went to quality places. Don't hesitate, just booked this tour.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank hamrickpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Namaste Hamrick,

Thank you for taking time out and writing us a review. It was wonderful meeting such foodies. Hope you are now enjoying all the shopping that we did.

Hope to see you again on your next trip to India.

Thanks
Team - Food Tour In Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"indian food"
in 87 reviews
"street food"
in 46 reviews
"sikh temple"
in 39 reviews
"hand sanitizer"
in 18 reviews
"spice market"
in 34 reviews
"curries"
in 13 reviews
"kulfi"
in 15 reviews
"great introduction"
in 13 reviews
"butter chicken"
in 7 reviews
"cultural experience"
in 7 reviews
"perfect guide"
in 5 reviews
"an absolute"
in 5 reviews
"rickshaw ride"
in 9 reviews
"old dehli"
in 5 reviews
"great company"
in 5 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 9 reviews
"chandni chowk"
in 13 reviews
Filter

89 - 93 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2018

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-India, Guest Relations Manager at Food Tour in Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Food Tour in Delhi also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Food Tour in Delhi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing