We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent seven week TOTAL TOUR PACKAGE, no hassles, great prices, fantastic trip”

Bhavya Holidays Pvt Ltd
Ranked #156 of 505 Tours in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Bhavya Holidays pvt Ltd, is a Tour & Travel Company founded by Mr. Vikas Dhawan in the year 2000. He created the firm to empower the travelers and so to the tourism in India. Earlier he focused all his concentration over his offline business but now Bhavya Holidays is online with good amenities. It aimed to offer best India Tour packages, International Package Tours, Cars on rent,Hotel Reservation, flights Etc.
Takapuna, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent seven week TOTAL TOUR PACKAGE, no hassles, great prices, fantastic trip”
Reviewed 13 September 2016

As planned Vikas from Bhavy met us on our first day in India and booked our seven week tour on the spot. Bookings included car, driver, flights, trains, hotels and excursions. Prices were excellent and totally transparent. We set the price we wanted to pay for accomodation and viewed details about hotels before we booked. Vikas charged us a minimum fee per booking. All star rating for this service as Vikas's travel advice and knowledge was invaluable. Driver Jettu was very good, we had a great time.

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank Traceys-adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    14
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The safest way to travel in India for two girls alone”
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Our driver Sudama made for us traveling in Rajasthan a comfortable, safe and great experience. I am a girl from Italy and I was traveling with a friend, another girl. Our driver Sudama was always so mindful and caring of us that we did not really have anything to fear, although it is said that India may be quite an unsafe country to travel for two girls alone. But we had a great time and never ever had any bad experience. Our driver also recommended us many clean and cheap places where to eat delicious food, and during our travels in the car he was respectful of our needs (like when we wanted to sleep, stop for eating and all) but at the same time he was also a nice travel companion, talking with us and telling us more about his country, India, while driving. He has been such a reliable and pleasant driver, and also very helpful in getting things done, such as finding items to buy or top up the phone. We would really recommend this company for traveling in India, and we warmly recommend Mr. Sudama Rathore as a driver.

Visited July 2016
Helpful?
Thank MelaniaApple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Our spiritual pilgrimage ”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Bhavya travel really put together a great journey for us. My mother's wish was to visit a bunch of temples in the hills like manali , shimla, dharamsala ect. Vikas the guy in charge gave us an amazing driver. Sonu picked us up at the airport in Amritsar and was waiting upfront with a sign which made us feel awesome. He took us to the newer model Innova, loaded us up and off we went. Sonu is the sweetest guy. He knew all the right temples. He was with us every step of the way, there whenever we needed him. As we travelled along, my mom fell ill and Sonu went out of his way to help take care of her. All in all, you are in good safe hands with Sonu and Bhavya Holidays. 10/10

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank Sonny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beautiful tour in Rajasthan!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016

After some days in McLeod Ganj we organize a tour in Rajasthan, the classic "golden triangle". Starting from Delhi we stop in Agra/Fathepur Sikri/Jaipur/Jodphur/Jaisalmer and Pushkar..in less than 10 days!
It wa s avery demanding trip but this Agency and our driver Sudama really help us to take advantage of our time and our trip.
I checked on internet a week before my departure, Bhavya Holidays answer me in a very short time and we organized the tour together. They suggest me some options and through them I built the trip. That was really nice because it was my first time in India so I do not know were to start.
Our driver Sudama was very nice, the car was always super clean, he suggest us some nice and cheap place to eat, he takes care of us and suggest what to do and not to do in all the places we stop.He spoke a basic english but it was enough to exchange little informations about places and culture. Otherwise this was an extra because we asked only for the driver and not for a guide.He paid attention to our safety and help us to find the things we needed during the trip, he was always very available and kind.
What I liked about this agency is that they were clear and transparent about the price since the beginning and we do not have extra surprise at the end of the trip.
We were happy and we suggest this Agency, our trip has been very nice thanks also the this Agency and to Sudama.

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Ilaria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reliable and safe company for a long trip”
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We had booked a car + driver with Bhavya for our recent trip in Delhi, Agra, Jaipur. The owner/manager Mr. Vikas Dhawan was very informative and gave us the right advice to plan our itinerary. We originally had Udaipur on our list and planned to go there via car from Jaipur, he rightly pointed out the advantages of long car travel with the family. He quoted us a very reasonable rate, and also it was evident that he took care of his employees too and made sure we don't overwork the drivers and kept us informed of all the rules, what is covered and what is not.
We could not have asked for a safer, more courteous and knowledgeable driver - Hemraj. Hemraj was a pleasure through the whole trip. He was always on time, gave us the right kind of advice and even explained a few points of interest along the way. He got us the perfect guide in Jaipur (at our request). We will definitely recommend Bhavya travels and use them again.

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank somanywindows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bhavya Holidays Pvt Ltd also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Bhavya Holidays Pvt Ltd? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing