We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bet on their safety and hygienic measures

The most professional tour planners. You can bet on their safety and hygienic measures and trust... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2020
soulistictraveler
Excellent Exotic India tour

From start to finish organising our 12 day Exotic India Tour was very easy. Every email and... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2020
kgarwood27
,
Leeton, Australia
Read all 156 reviews
  
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2016

My wife and me, were spending 10 days at India. Visiting Delhi, Varanasi, Khajurao, Agra, Orcha, Jaipur.
The Taj Mahal is realy beautiful and the experience at Ganges river was shocking for us.
All the services that we had hired with the people of Leisure India Holidays were very well coordinated and well done by all the representatives.
Mr Maradati -the manager- is a very kindly person and he put all his effort to let us fell very well.
We definitly recomen Leisure India Holidays as a travel agency in India.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank Nitaredu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2016

My two sons, their friend and I spent 12 days in India travelling with Leisure India Holidays. LIH made our trip absolutely perfect. From moment I contacted them to our
departure from Delhi. For me it was third India trip and undoubtedly the best organised
one.Special thanks to our driver Ranjeet. He drove us safely around Rajasthan- excellent driver, friendly and polite man! We will definitely recommend Leisure India Holidays
to our friends and use them for our next trip to India.
Ondrej J.
Czech republic

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank jerabek1554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2016

I came to know Leisure Holidays after a query with India Tourism. I found the staff, guides and drivers very qualified and helpful. I shall write abou the hotels separately. Some better thank others but, overall, they came up to my
I will reccomend this tour company to my acquaintances.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Aquino N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2016

I used Leisure India to arrange a 6 night trip to Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The company was excellent. All my e mails were answered promptly and all requests were honored. Our driver Ranjeet was the best! i would highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Cathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2016

We returned from Rajasthan after the first week of the new year and I honestly have to say our trip to Rajasthan orgranized by Leisure India Holidays was without a doubt the best way to start our New Year celebrations. The trip surpassed all our expectations from Accommodation to the restaurants and the tour guides and most of all our driver, Ratan Singh! He was completely committed to giving us a fantastic trip taking us to all the right places and keeping us safe. His tips helped us make the most of the trip and his wit always made the long journeys between cities all the more delightful. Oh, if I could do it again I would! Leisure India Holidays was definitely the best option and we will definitely be looking them up again for our next holiday!

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank Lilly249
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews