We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bet on their safety and hygienic measures

The most professional tour planners. You can bet on their safety and hygienic measures and trust... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2020
soulistictraveler
Excellent Exotic India tour

From start to finish organising our 12 day Exotic India Tour was very easy. Every email and... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2020
kgarwood27
,
Leeton, Australia
Read all 156 reviews
  
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2014

Leisure India made our trip to India absolutely a dream to remember! from the moment I contacted them to organize a private tour for our group to dropping us at the airport on our departure - they were everything we could have possibly asked for. Our driver, Ranjeet was amazing, our guides were very knowledgeable and helpful, and the Indian cooking class was definitely a highlight of our tour. I feel very comfortable giving this company an exceptional rating for they truly are exceptional!

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank 347DianeD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Diane,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your India experience with us. Your kind appreciation of our driver and company is greatly appreciated. We are very happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your visit to India. An encouraging feedback from our guests is very strong motivation to our young team members which keeps our spirits high on providing high quality services for our future guests.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2014

Great traveling experience with Leisure India Tours. We booked tour for 6days and 5 nights in Rajasthan. We appreciate the way our trip was customized and planned according to our wishes. The accommodation arrangements at Jaisalmer and Jodhpur were outstanding. A special mention to our driver Mr. Ratan Singh who took great initiative in showing us the sights and acting as our impromptu guide. We had a memorable trip and I would definitely recommend the services of Leisure India tours to travelers to Rajasthan.

Date of experience: November 2014
2  Thank Kritika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Kritika,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience to your Rajasthan trip. Your kind appreciation of our company is greatly appreciated. We would like to thank you for giving us chance again to deliver you memorable holidays.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

One of the most beautiful traveling experience with Leisure India Tours. We booked tour for 5days and 4 nights Golden triangle. We so appreciate the quick response and the way Mr. Humanshu customised our tour trip according to our requirement and with best of his knowledge. It was one of the most memorable holiday ever spent . We recommend this tour company to everyone who wishes to experience the real India.....

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Kiranhyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Kiran,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience to North India visit with us. Your kind appreciation of our company is greatly appreciated. We would like to thank you for giving us chance again to deliver you memorable holidays.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014

Leisure tours India did a great job on my day trip to the Taj Mahal. The Driver was helpful and accommodating and the Tour guide informative. I would highly recommend Leisure Tours India.

DR Reeve Jobson Johannesburg RSA

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Reeve505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Reeve,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience to day trip to the Taj Mahal. Your kind appreciation of our company is greatly appreciated. We would like to thank you for giving us chance again to deliver you memorable holidays.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Thanks to Leisure India Team, for taking care of all the arrangements for our north india trip.

Tour itenary was well planned, so that we could visit Delhi, Agra, Jaipur an Amritsar in one week. Everything was perfectly planned from Accommodation, private car, chauffeur cum guide.

We enjoyed very much this tour. Our special thanks to Driver Ranjeet who was friendly and very helpful. Thank to the entire Leisure india team for the excellent services and making our holiday memorable.

We strongly recommend this company to anyone who is planning for a holiday in India.

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank TulasiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Tulasi,

Thank you very much for choosing our services on your trip to North India. I am extremely glad to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed the services. Your words of appreciation are exceptional. It gives me an immense pleasure to share your feedback with the team.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back in future.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews