We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bet on their safety and hygienic measures

The most professional tour planners. You can bet on their safety and hygienic measures and trust... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2020
soulistictraveler
Excellent Exotic India tour

From start to finish organising our 12 day Exotic India Tour was very easy. Every email and... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2020
kgarwood27
,
Leeton, Australia
Read all 156 reviews
  
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2014

Leisure tours India did a great job on my day trip to the Taj Mahal. The Driver was helpful and accommodating and the Tour guide informative. I would highly recommend Leisure Tours India.

DR Reeve Jobson Johannesburg RSA

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Reeve505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Reeve,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience to day trip to the Taj Mahal. Your kind appreciation of our company is greatly appreciated. We would like to thank you for giving us chance again to deliver you memorable holidays.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Thanks to Leisure India Team, for taking care of all the arrangements for our north india trip.

Tour itenary was well planned, so that we could visit Delhi, Agra, Jaipur an Amritsar in one week. Everything was perfectly planned from Accommodation, private car, chauffeur cum guide.

We enjoyed very much this tour. Our special thanks to Driver Ranjeet who was friendly and very helpful. Thank to the entire Leisure india team for the excellent services and making our holiday memorable.

We strongly recommend this company to anyone who is planning for a holiday in India.

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank TulasiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Tulasi,

Thank you very much for choosing our services on your trip to North India. I am extremely glad to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed the services. Your words of appreciation are exceptional. It gives me an immense pleasure to share your feedback with the team.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back in future.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014 via mobile

I booked a two days tour to visit Delhi for first time. I had a great guided tour for a see-sight and for buy some handcrafts. Our guide was very kindly and a special chapter for our driver: one man dedicated to served all time. He was like a "father" for me and my wife. Great option.

Thank Andresrenting
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Andresrenting,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience to your Delhi trip. Your kind appreciation of our company is greatly appreciated. We would like to thank you for giving us chance again to deliver you memorable holidays.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We (4 females) have just returned from an absolutely amazing trip to India. From the moment we arrived in Jaipur we were greeted warmly by our driver Samay Singh, (this man alone was fantastic, he went above and beyond his duties as a driver, we felt safe and comfortable at all times. Words can't express how grateful we are for your service Samay you are amazing!) The vehicle was clean, comfortable and well air conditioned. And as for the organisation of the trip Himanshu was fantastic, always happy to respond to emails and any questions we had. The trip was very, very well planned. Our guides were friendly and knowledgeable and made the experience all the more memorable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone traveling to India. Thank you all so very much, we hope to come back again in the future!

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank Tash N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Natasha,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your India experience with us. Your kind appreciation of our driver and company is greatly appreciated. We are very happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your visit to India. An encouraging feedback from our guests is very strong motivation to our young team members which keeps our spirits high on providing high quality services for our future guests.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Just returned from 9 days travel of Golden Triangle and Varanasi tour with my family. After a lot of research we decided Leisure India Tour for our India trip. This was one of the best decision we have made. Company provided a very high level of service. Our driver Ratan Singh was always eagerly. responsive and informative. Our car was new and very clean, hotels were beatiful. Private guides were expert on their field. Especially Naim Ullah Khan (Agra) and Uday Bhaurn Singh (Jaipur) were very helpful and sympathic. I can wholly recommend this company to anyone who needs to get around India. Would definitely use them again. Tayfun Alaçam, Turkey.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Tayfun A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2014

Dear Tayfun,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We truly are delighted to know that you had a memorable trip experience and enjoyed our hospitality and services during your visit to India. Your heartening comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again in future.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews