We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bet on their safety and hygienic measures

The most professional tour planners. You can bet on their safety and hygienic measures and trust... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2020
soulistictraveler
Excellent Exotic India tour

From start to finish organising our 12 day Exotic India Tour was very easy. Every email and... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2020
kgarwood27
,
Leeton, Australia
Read all 156 reviews
  
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

These guys were great they organised everything and it was all as promised. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for them and if anything even looked like going wrong Himanshu was always available to fix it for you. The drivers were great as were the guides and the price was excellent. Use Leisure India you can't get better for the price.

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank littlepest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear littlepest,

Thank you very much for choosing our services on your trip to India. I am extremely glad to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed the services. Your words of appreciation are exceptional. It gives me an immense pleasure to share your feedback with the team.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back in future.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Am a frequent traveler and Travel 6 to 8 times a year ...I must say these guys took care of our groups needs with precision down to the minute, very adaptable to change and extremely friendly staff... Our driver who accompanied us for the entire trip was very helpful and attended to our needs unconditionally the entire experience was a memory I will cherish for a long time...I would definitely book and recommend to friends and relatives

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank vikram b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Vikram,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on your visit to India. I am pleased to note that our services were up to your satisfaction and comfortable. Your positive feedback about our company Leisure India is deeply appreciated and encourage our team to provide best of the services. I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your future visit to India and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

We planned and booked the entire tour on the internet and all was exactly as promised and more some! Very good value for money, with great hotel choices.
The owner and his staff, from the top down were friendly, accommodating and always helpful
My most reticent partner will definitely go to India again after our experiences!
Don't skip a planned outing, you will miss out on a wonderful experience.

Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Robert,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We truly are delighted to know that you had a memorable trip experience and enjoyed our hospitality and services during your visit to India. Your heartening comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again in future.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We feel very happy to use the services of Leisure India tours during our trip to Rajasthan. From starting of the tour till end everything was perfect and well organized. A warm welcome at Jaipur airport, comfortable suv car, luxury hotels and most important our driver Ranjeet is the gem person who was fabulous and very helpful. He took us to the good restaurants which give the true ambience of heritage rajasthan. Guides were professional and they helped us in purchasing the entrances tickets, suggesting different activities and most important showed the best attractions where we can click photos for our facebook wall.



We definitely recommend the services of Leisure India tour if you want to explore the real colors of rajasthan tour.



Many thanks for Leisure India for making our rajasthan tour in beautiful memories.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank Anaisabelsp12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Ana,

Thank you very much for the incredible review. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized.

Your words about our company are extremely valuable, thank you so much for appreciating it so graciously. Our team is an asset to the company and it gives me great pleasure to share your feedback with them.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back in future.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We have just returned back home after a fantastic Rajasthan tour arranged by Leisure India Tours which was recommended by one of our old friend. Mr Himanshu had organised a wonderful tour including sightseeing tour, hotel reservation and spacious car. All the hotel they booked for us were very nice , neat and clean specially Jaimahal palace in Jaipur which was beyond our expectations. The guides provided by the company were very helpful, informative and have good knowledge about the monuments and history of the town. we would like recommend Leisure India Tours and don't forget to bring a camera as you will get lots of opportunity to capture beautiful moment during your tour.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank Sahil V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeisureIndia, Owner at Leisure India Holidays – Same Day Taj Mahal Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Sahil,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience to Rajasthan tour with us. Your kind appreciation of our guides and company is greatly appreciated. We would like to thank you for giving us chance to deliver you memorable holidays.

Thank you for your kind patronage of Leisure India Tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards from Leisure India Tours!

Himanshu Mendiratta
Director – Leisure India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews