We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 25
US$ 24
View Deal
SAVE US$ 1
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Snaptravel
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$ 24
Hotels.comUS$ 24
eDreamsUS$ 25
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
147
66
15
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
66
15
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

We only spend one night in Bed & Chai but we loved it. The staff are incredibly friendly and nice. The rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and full of character. The rooftop is a hidden retreat from all the bustle below. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank scarlettj115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

Excellent the same thing I have not received this product yet but status shows delivered so please help me sir I am unable to buy any mobile phone number is this a lot of people who don't have any questions u have a good day at work and I don't know what I want to draw your attention that I was just thinking about me being the best

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hiiaoakak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

I was here for 2 days and absolutely LOVED my stay here. Very helpsome people. We arrived hours before checkin time but already got our room.
Very clean and super breakfast! 6 stars. Would recommend to everyone

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pieterderijcke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

This was our first guesthouse we stayed in. It's quite a walk up the stairs to get to reception. But very friendly staff. The breakfast provided is good. You have 3 options. The room was okay. Maybe the cleaning can be a bit improved.
But all and all we enjoyed our stay here!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 668ren_ev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019

I stayed at Bed and Chai when I was in Delhi for a conference - and really enjoyed my time there. The place was clean and cozy, the receptionists and chefs were so nice. They shared their chicken curry and rice with me the night I reached and then shared homemade cakes and cookies for one of their birthdays. The breakfasts were excellent. There are a lot of places to eat and shop for groceries in the area ...(the Bengali sweet shop nearby has amazing paani puri) ... and it's not far from the metro. I definitely recommend this place and will be back the next time I'm in Delhi.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NithyaJoseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews