We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,110)
Filter reviews
1,110 results
Traveller rating
699
332
60
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
699
332
60
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amici cafe jangpura metro station bloom rooms free shuttle khan market single room great shower humayun's tomb rooms are clean comfy bed airport pickup short stay small hotel the ground floor coffee shop tuk tuk budget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,110 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

I don't have any criticisms to make to this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable ! This is a an hotel without aesthetic charm but it's modern and comfortable and the service was good ! It's good value for money!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zoezoe133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomteam, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Link Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi Zoezoe133
Thank you for your review. We are very grateful for your gracious appreciation. Your encouraging words mean a lot to us and I have shared the same with the team.
If your travel brings you back to New Delhi, we would be delighted to have you experience bloomrooms again.
Safe travels
The team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Awesome location and really helpful and friendly staff. They stored a large suitcase for us overnight when we went to Agra at no extra charge which was so appreciated. The rooms are basic but clean and have a great shower. Breakfast is a little expensive as we only had fruit and cereal but for people who are able to eat the other things they offer it could be a good deal. Beds are also very comfortable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blaires684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomteam, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Link Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi blaires634,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback about your experience at our hotel.

We strive hard to offer our guests, an enriching experience through our services. I am grateful that you recognized this.

We are also pleased to learn that you found our associates well behaved and professional. We gratefully acknowledge your feedback and will share this with our team.
We feel truly encouraged by your review and assure you of our continued efforts to innovate and bring to you and all our guests, similarly inspiring experiences.

We look forward to your next visit
Safe travels
The team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Perfect hotel for business travellers and local couples. In Delhi NCR bloomrooms is the one of the best hotel in reasonable price. If we talk about hotel interior, it's perfect. cleanliness, service, staff everything perfect accept food. If you are big lover for Indian food you have to go out (like khan market or cp). Sorry to say hotel don't have own travel desk for International guest, outside vendor look after this. Always take information from Front desk guys rather then others for travel related queries.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and excellent in condition. Front office staff very helpful and always ready to assist. Keep it up guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ANUJP1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomteam, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Link Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi Anujp1983

Thank you for taking the time to place your feedback with the online traveller’s community

We are pleased to acknowledge your compliments for the hotel and services.. Indeed our team is an asset to our hotel and glad that they succeeded in providing you with warm, intuitive and immaculate service during your visit to bloomrooms. Your words of appreciation are a big motivation for us in our endeavour towards excellence and providing a friendly and caring environment to our guests.

We look forward to hosting you at bloomrooms @ Link road again soon.

Safe Travels

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Bloomrooms has a very clean vibe, it is a very comfortable stay. At times, a lack of ventilation is a bit of a bother, otherwise the staff is great and the rooms are very neat and tidy. The place has a very European vibe to it.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shrinkhalaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomteam, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Link Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi Shrinkhalaa,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear that you like the hotel and cleaning. Your elaborate description of your stay along with the positive comments are a source of motivation for the team.

We look forward to hosting you again at bloomrooms @ 7Link road .

Safe Travels

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Covers all your basic needs as a traveler - safety, comfort, cleanliness, courtesy and an excellent location at an incredible price. Has maintained standards over time and continues to be among the most convenient, value-for-money options in New Delhi.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ingridsrinath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomteam, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Link Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi ingridsrinath ,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review.
We extremely delighted to learn about your wonderful experience at bloomrooms. Your elaborate description of your stay along with the positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We look forward to hosting you at bloomrooms @ Link road again soon.
Safe travels
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews