We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best HOLIDAY at JUKASO JOURNEYS”
Review of Jukaso Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jukaso Inn
Ranked #628 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I visited varanasi ganges property through JUKASO JOURNEYS powered by itc welcome heritage....whole property gives us the ganga view .... its an amazing property .... i m a white studio member ...from lucknow its gives me and my family an immense experience

THANK YOU JUKASO

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maswood321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2015

M RAKESH RANA member of white studio i wud like to say its the best holiday in my life thru this ... its really a new journey for me .... thank you guys for this wonderful fairy land trip wid my wholefamily ... you r the rockstars

Room Tip: Studio rooms are just awesome
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rakesh951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Hotel is very close to important places like Khan market, Pandara road etc. It is in the heart of New Delhi and in a very good locality, full of green coverage and municipality parks. Stayed during 4-7th Sep 2015; it was comfortable stay, had a complimentary upgradation; although upkeep was not up to mark, they tried their best, friendly staff, but overall the hotel condition is not good and charges are on higher side.

Food was below expectation.

Front office needs really make over, in fact there is no front office.

Room Tip: Have a look before taking a room, particulalry wrt AC
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Champati_ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The only advantage of this property is proximity to the High Court of Delhi. You can actually walk up to the High Court. The food quality is average. its also near the Zoo. Good for groups and large families as you can have a suite type accomodation.Looks more of a Guest house than a hotel in a byelane parallel to the main road

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DGLION
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

My one of the most worst experience in this hotel that too on 14th Feb .
Interior is worst .
Food is yuck .
Hospitality , sorry this word is not in their list .
I dont recomend this hotel to anybody ,instead of going to this hotel go to any damm dhaba you will feel better .
If you have more money then give it to beggers instead of paying at this hotel .

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roamer123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet120382, Public Relations Manager at Jukaso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear Guest,

We are disturbed to know that your experience at Jukaso Inn was not upto the mark. We at Jukaso strive to offer a highly satisfying experience.

However, at times due to shortage of staff, negligence towards maintaining the service quality or human errors, lead to such distasteful episodes.

We deeply apologize for the untoward experience, and humbly request to take this as an isolated episode and not our general practice. We promise to exceed your expectations during your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Public Relations Manager
Jukaso Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Nizamuddin
Shervani New Delhi
Shervani New Delhi
#182 of 736 in New Delhi
139 reviews
Hotel Jukaso Down Town
#399 of 736 in New Delhi
89 reviews
Nizamuddin
La Sagrita
La Sagrita
#67 of 736 in New Delhi
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ahuja Residency Sunder Nagar
#110 of 736 in New Delhi
149 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Hotel The Royal Plaza
Hotel The Royal Plaza
#76 of 736 in New Delhi
2,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jukaso Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jukaso Inn

Address: 49/50 Sunder Nagar | New Delhi, New Delhi 110003, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #628 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 3,076 - ₹ 6,345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jukaso Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jukaso Inn Delhi is conveniently located at the centre of the city, near government offices, shopping areas, financial and business districts. The hotel is a 40 minute drive from the airport and five minutes away from the international exhibition grounds of Pragati Maidan. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Yatra, ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Jukaso Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jukaso Hotel New Delhi
Jukaso Inn Delhi
Jukaso Inn New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing