We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$ 262
US$ 235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 124
US$ 99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 111
US$ 78
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 115
US$ 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 106
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$ 33
US$ 28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$ 143
US$ 129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Roseate(New Delhi)
US$ 175
US$ 137
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$ 20
US$ 18
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
24
22
21
25
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
22
21
25
45
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2015

M RAKESH RANA member of white studio i wud like to say its the best holiday in my life thru this ... its really a new journey for me .... thank you guys for this wonderful fairy land trip wid my wholefamily ... you r the rockstars

Room Tip: Studio rooms are just awesome
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rakesh951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Hotel is very close to important places like Khan market, Pandara road etc. It is in the heart of New Delhi and in a very good locality, full of green coverage and municipality parks. Stayed during 4-7th Sep 2015; it was comfortable stay, had a complimentary upgradation; although upkeep was not up to mark, they tried their best, friendly staff, but overall the hotel condition is not good and charges are on higher side.

Food was below expectation.

Front office needs really make over, in fact there is no front office.

Room Tip: Have a look before taking a room, particulalry wrt AC
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Champati_ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The only advantage of this property is proximity to the High Court of Delhi. You can actually walk up to the High Court. The food quality is average. its also near the Zoo. Good for groups and large families as you can have a suite type accomodation.Looks more of a Guest house than a hotel in a byelane parallel to the main road

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DGLION
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

My one of the most worst experience in this hotel that too on 14th Feb .
Interior is worst .
Food is yuck .
Hospitality , sorry this word is not in their list .
I dont recomend this hotel to anybody ,instead of going to this hotel go to any damm dhaba you will feel better .
If you have more money then give it to beggers instead of paying at this hotel .

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roamer123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet120382, Public Relations Manager at Jukaso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear Guest,

We are disturbed to know that your experience at Jukaso Inn was not upto the mark. We at Jukaso strive to offer a highly satisfying experience.

However, at times due to shortage of staff, negligence towards maintaining the service quality or human errors, lead to such distasteful episodes.

We deeply apologize for the untoward experience, and humbly request to take this as an isolated episode and not our general practice. We promise to exceed your expectations during your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Public Relations Manager
Jukaso Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015

I had booked room with Jukaso Inn Delhi 3-4 months in advance & cancellation request was made as per the policy but no refund till date...Very bad experience. Finance department not answering refund calls now.
Beware of any Jukaso Inn property.

Very disappointing...

Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
11  Thank Himanshu1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews