We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$130
Priceline$130
Hotels.com$130
Travelocity$130
Trip.com$130
Agoda.com$108
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,808)
Filter reviews
4,808 results
Traveller rating
3,321
885
400
99
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,321
885
400
99
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atrium bar new friends colony lotus temple nice hotel memorable stay special thanks rooftop restaurant reception staff comfortable stay duty manager excellent stay front office business trip house keeping great hospitality ms sampan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 4,808 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

A live singer sings at night at lounge, swimming pool is quite big and the breakfast was also good. Room was not so spacious though, it was a visitor friendly hotel. And thr staffs are kind too. ◡̈ visit-worth

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JeongeunP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Suryaa NewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay with us!

Indeed the live singing at Atria does create a different mood and I am glad you have liked the poolside and enjoyed the breakfast spread. At The Suryaa, our people are truly the biggest asset we have. It is their commitment to the highest standards in service excellence that enables us to create memorable stays for our guests. Thankyou again for writing in and for being our ambassador.

It has been a pleasure to have hosted your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Greesh Bindra

Vice President Operations
The Suryaa New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Living upto its name, Suryaa offers best services with clean and tidy rooms. Great room service and very courteous staff. We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and would always recommend it to everyone.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zishans2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Suryaa NewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay with us!

Your appreciation for our hospitality, the property and our team means a lot. I have shared your kind words with my colleagues and they are all thrilled to hear from you. At The Suryaa, our people are the backbone of the hotel. It is their continuous pursuit of service excellence that enables us to create memorable stays for our guests. Thankyou again for writing in and for being our ambassador.

It has been a pleasure to have hosted your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Greesh Bindra

Vice President Operations
The Suryaa New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Restaurant service is so good and food quality is also good and staff is so friendly & lobby area is good .rooms are good but washroom area is so small. hotel service is so good hotel location is good

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vikas1ty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Suryaa NewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed the food at our restaurants and your stay went well. We do have an expert team of chefs for who work round the clock to give you a great culinary experience and your acknowledgement is indeed wonderful to hear!

I have shared your kind words about our hospitality with my colleagues. They are all thrilled to hear from you. At The Suryaa, our people are truly the biggest asset we have. It is their commitment to the highest standards in service excellence that enables us to create memorable stays for our guests. Thankyou again for writing in. Your endorsement is always the best reward.

It has been a pleasure to have hosted your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Greesh Bindra

Vice President Operations
The Suryaa New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

It was too gud amazing stay.. The staff has be doing great job .. The room was very neat and clean nd there was nice location nd amazing . Then I will let u know the dinner is too gud nd they r doing there best job for us . I will love to stay again in this hotel .

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Saif0156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Suryaa NewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa New Delhi!

Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know your stay with us was "amazing"!

Your kind words of appreciation about our food, hospitality & people motivates us to create greater value for our guests each time. Indeed we do have an expert team of chefs for whom creating the best cuisines is truly a labor of love. I am glad you loved your dinner and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and thankyou again for being our ambassador!

Warm regards,
Greesh Bindra

Vice President Operations
The Suryaa New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Amazing staff and service the reception staff is the best Specially Ms Shivani and Mr Atiq thanks alot guys for your help and support you just made our stay very beautiful as always........keep it up guys

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mukesh90meena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Suryaa NewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay with us!

Your appreciation for our hospitality and the team means a lot. I have shared your kind words with Shivani and Atiq along with the rest of the front office team. They are all thrilled to hear from you. Acknowledgement by our guests is always the best motivation and it inspires us to create more value each day. Thank you again for writing in and for being our ambassador.

It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Greesh Bindra

Vice President Operations
The Suryaa New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews