We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,846)
Filter reviews
2,846 results
Traveller rating
1,679
701
315
82
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,679
701
315
82
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new friends colony atrium bar golden triangle tour lotus temple top floor nice hotel guest relations star hotel first stop chinese restaurant duty manager nice stay south delhi rooftop restaurant business hotel special thanks nikita
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 2,846 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Nice days in India at the suryaa hotel, love the place, very beatiful rooms and well maintained hotel in terms of rooms cleanliness amazing fitness centre and tast food at sampan liked the services at ssence well.would like to thank Ms Ritu AFOM for exceeding our expectation while providing us with the relavant city information and suggesting sampan to have food.thanks alot

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay with us.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked service provided by our team members. I have shared your feedback with our team members and Ritu , they were happy to know that you mentioned about them.

I have shared your feedback with our team members and chef , they were honoured that you mentioned about them. We would like to thank you for recognising our team members for doing good job.

Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon

Best Regards

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Good place to stay with family . Centrally located,nice environment beautiful lobby and excellent services by the hotel staff. Hospitality of the hotel is superb. Nikita the guest relation was extremely good we were very happy by her assistance. She also allotted me a good room with nice view. Anubhav was also very cooperative and kind. Appreciate the staff gesture and hospitality. Very good hotel .

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Essfer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay with us.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked service provided by our team members. I have shared your feedback with our team members Anubhav and Nikita , they were happy to know that you mentioned about them.

We would like to thank you for recognising our team members for doing good job.

Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon

Best Regards

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel has good facilities, the buffet has several options and delicious dishes. The travel desk concergie services are very apprecited because they really help us to visit Delhi monuments. Thanks for all.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank David Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay with us.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked service provided by our team members. I have shared your feedback with our team member Ritu and she was happy to know that you mentioned about her.

Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon

Best Regards

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The suryaa is one the best place to stay in south Delhi. We came here to celebrate the friends birthday party. We have allotted the room no. 701 which was very spacious and with comfy beds. Washroom was also very clean with all needful amenities. Really appreciate the services of the hotel. Very friendly staff specially wants to thanks Ms Nikita from the front desk. Her assistance was superb. She has shown us the entire hotel and we enjoyed the services at ground floor Health Club. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank sharma444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay with us.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked service provided by our team members. I have shared your feedback with our team members and Nikita , they were happy to know that you mentioned about them.

Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon

Best Regards

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We are from South Africa. We came to India for our vacations we stayed in hotel suryaa. We enjoyed our stay a lot in this hotel. Excellent services. Swimming pool was superb. Staff was very cooperative. Like to mention few names Nikita was very kind and helpful and also Ms Simran . Restaurant food was very delicious. Mr Avinash manger was very cooperative.Its really a huge property to explore. Recommend this hotel to everyone one who visit Delhi .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018


Dear Guest,


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with our Team member Avinash, Simran and Nikita they were honored that you mentioned about them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognise them for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire team members at The Suryaa, New Delhi we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to us!

Sincerely,
Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews