We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
No prepayment needed
Hotel Website
$147
View deal
Priceline$182
Hotels.com$182
Destinia.com$207
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,684)
Filter reviews
2,684 results
Traveller rating
1,177
994
336
100
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,177
994
336
100
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews connaught place chutney restaurant bangla sahib breakfast buffet central delhi indian restaurant house keeping five star hotel excellent service excellent hotel comfortable stay courteous staff business trip zing cp housekeeping services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,684 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2022

We are stay here last two week stay is wonderful and housekeeping service is great and Mr Nanak and Manoj and Mr shiv and yes Mr lalit arya ( Manager) is doing great job throughout my stay they are very polite and always available when we need food is also very delicious and Mr pramod Sakura manager was excellent

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yogendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2022

We stayed at this hotel for 8 nights at room 730. The service is excellent all over. The straff is so helpfull and service minded. Especially the senior room attendent Nanak was very nice and caring. We will definetly stay here again If we get the possibility.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Sukhdev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 October 2022

This hotel is excellent. My friends and I stayed here in 2019 and again in 2022. We found the service to be excellent. The front desk is helpful and efficient. The bellhops are welcoming and friendly. The restaurant staff is attentive and the food is delicious. We love the variety of the buffet and menu. Thank you Depak for the wonderful restaurant service. The housekeeping is superb. Nanak has been our housekeeper both times we stayed. Nanak goes above and beyond. Thank you Nanak for your excellent service and kindness. We look forward to our next stay at the Metropolitan Hotel and Spa, Delhi.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nicolebG5413TQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2022 via mobile

Worst place to go … the guys who work in breakfast place and the guys work in reception are really rude and in the breakfast area these people who work here they always stare at you, and this hotel charges you very high and publicize the hotel as 5 star and this is not even a 3 star.. be careful so many 5 stared hotels in Delhi

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoPlaces60865196047
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2022

This is a really great place to stay if you want to be close to Connaught place. It was about a 10 min walk to Connaught Place. The metro was about 5 mins and up the road it was about 10 mins to Paharganj. The rooms were tastefully decorated and the breakfast was excellent. Their pool is the highlight. We were there in summer and it was perfect.

Room tip: Choose the pool side rooms
Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank phoenixt528
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews