We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
LeMeridien.com
$302
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com$323
Priceline$323
Algotels$386
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,848)
Filter reviews
4,848 results
Traveller rating
3,067
1,247
319
105
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,067
1,247
319
105
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le meridien the club lounge india gate monsoon restaurant eau de monsoon connaught place top floor coffee shop excellent service chinese restaurant breakfast buffet luxury hotel duty manager business trip special thanks ravi nero
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 4,848 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

I loved the Club Lounge @ le meridien New Delhi and the service was excellent. Vaibhav,Ravi,and Gunjan and Chef Vijay were amazing extremely helpful, friendly and polite. As always keep up the hard work and god bless you all.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank MOUSTAFA E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for making us the hotel of choice during your trip here, thank you also that your shared your feedback in this review.

Your kind acknowledgement about the efficient service delivery of our associates Vaibhav, Ravi, Gunjan and Vijay is indeed encouraging for the entire team and would definitely drive us further in our efforts to provide enriching experiences to all our guests.

We hope that you will return soon and enjoy similar and even more enriching experience in future.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Great hotel, fantastic suite, friendly and professional staff who couldn’t do enough, particularly Vaibhan, Ravi, Gunjan and Harjot in the club lounge
Definitely recommend this hotel, 10 out of 10 for all aspects, service coupled with excellent location.

Room tip: Contact the hotel before - the connection will enhance your stay.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rogerwagstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for sharing your feedback.

Your feedback is indeed important for us, we truly appreciate that you have taken time to share this with us. Indeed the city center location of our hotel, positions it among the best located facility in the capital.

It is always our endeavor to offer our guests efficient and professional services, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the services.Thank you for your special mention about the suite; we are glad to know you were comfortable and liked it.

We look forward to having you stay with us again. It would be a pleasure to offer the best of Le Meridien’s hospitality and services to you.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

It was my first visit in Le Meridien Delhi.
The staff is helpful and most importantly is always ready to go an extra mile for its guests.Adeeb was helpful for me to take my bags and find the ballroom with ease and he told me everything very nicely about the hotel. Surjeet from Banquets also helped me. The attitude of staff is caring and pleasant. All the staff of le Meridien did a great job
It was a wonderful experience!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mihi786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for sharing your experience in this review on TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it.

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation of our associates and service delivery, we are indeed grateful and encouraged by your feedback.

We look forward to your return. It would be a pleasure to offer the best of Le Meridien’s hospitality and services to you.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019

I have been a member of Club 19 of Shangrila in new delhi for the last 5 years and excellent reviews . This membership of Le meridien is managed in a very non professional way and I was offered my free night stay between april to september ONLy . Today is the 19th september and still there is no room violable . It is just a sham to charge 18500 which is much more than other better hotels and their membership in the city . I would warn anybody else taking the membership to be very careful .

Room tip: be careful about the membership scam
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank psbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We truly regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please be rest assured that our Club Elite team would get in touch with you regarding the concern.

We do hope that this one time experience will not deter your opinion and confidence in our services.

We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel and offering you the best of our hospitality and services.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

I stayed there 2 nights for one of the conference. The location is fabulous, aesthetics, ambience and architecture are great! However, the room size seemed a bit small to me (Executive room). The bad part of this hotel is the breakfast area, it is too congested and the breakfast guard will always stop you harshly and tell you that you need to wait! Which seemed very awkward for me. They should seriously improve the service quality and should groom their employees finely.

However, other thing seemed ok to me

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank RusafieA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure for all of us to have you stay at Le Meridien New Delhi during your recent visit, thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback.

Indeed, the location of the hotel, in the heart of Lutyens Delhi, makes it not just approachable but extends an opportunity to unlock the city with a new perspective. Thank you for your special mention about the hotel decor; we are glad that you liked the contemporary style.

Please accept our sincere apologies that you had to wait at the breakfast because the restaurant was busy. We have also made a note of your feedback regrading the staff attitude at the restaurant; please be rest assured that your concern had been reviewed with the team strictly to ensure that similar incidents do not occur for our guests.

We know that we cannot undo your experience, however may we urge you to consider this incident in isolation as we always endeavour to offer our guests efficient services with personal care and attention and regret the experience this time.

Once again my personal apologies for the inconvenience, do allow us another opportunity to serve you better.

We look forward to your return.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews