We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
LeMeridien.com
$298
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com$323
Priceline$323
Algotels$386
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,848)
Filter reviews
4,848 results
Traveller rating
3,067
1,247
319
105
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,067
1,247
319
105
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le meridien the club lounge india gate monsoon restaurant eau de monsoon connaught place top floor coffee shop excellent service chinese restaurant breakfast buffet luxury hotel duty manager business trip special thanks ravi nero
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,440 - 2,445 of 4,848 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Actually I am afraid of hight, so this hotel is the least to be in - an inner yard, 20 stories high...
the hotel for me is a bit outdated, some rooms are nice - 16th floor...
the swimming pool is not really interesting
food is ok, as usual in such hotels and nothing special
breakfast is ok, again nothing special
but service is really nice, a lot of charming young chaps are running around - special at the lobby bar and some of them at the restaurant . worth to mention tonight Rahul Singh Negi
If I will come back - not sure - I assume there is more to explore in Delhi...

Room tip: 16th floor
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niclas100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, Vice President Operations & Marketing at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at our hotel.

We are indeed delighted that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the special mention about our associates; it is really motivating and encouraging.

Our Food & Beverage team gratefully acknowledges your kind appreciation especially Rahul.

We hope that you will return soon and assure you of our best care and attention.

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
Vice President
Operations & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

I would really like to share my Le meridian trip with my freinds. We were at Nero Bar (meridien) and the bar man pankaj really served us well. I m really impressed with his services and way he delivers them.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Avneet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, Vice President Operations & Marketing at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and for sharing your experience in this review.

Thank you for your special mention about the efficient service delivery by our associates Pankaj.

We do pride in our restaurants and Bars, glad that you enjoyed the venues as well. Thank you, from our entire team for recognizing their service delivery, your words are truly encouraging.

We hope that you will return and enjoy a more enhanced experience on your future visit.

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
Vice President
Operations & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely club lounge. Very nice food. I have enjoyed staying in this hotel, incredible interior design and all staff very helpful! Great service from Ravi in the club lounge, he is very kind and always keeps your glass filled! Thank you Ravi :)

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank reeannej2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, Vice President Operations & Marketing at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for sharing your experience in this review.

Your comments are indeed very encouraging, we strive hard to offer our guests inspiring and enriching moments, an experience that can delight them.

Thank you for your special mention about the efficient service delivery by our associates Ravi at Club lounge and yes indeed we try to maintain exceptionally high levels of service at the Club Lounge on the 20th floor; this is what makes the experience inspiring and enriching, for our discerning guests, like yourselves.

We hope that you will return soon, do allow us the pleasure to serve you again. I take this opportunity to thank you once again for choosing Le Meridien New Delhi as your preferred Hotel.

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
Vice President
Operations & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Excellent service as always,
to name a few, Abhishek Kamboj, Rahul Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi & Abhigyaan catered us brilliantly,
their complimentary fruits, wine, high tea & happy hours make us come back always on top of everything i.e. complimentary wi fi & breakfast with a genuine service smile, a pleasant gesture and also to mention Three Graces Spa is too good

Room tip: Club Suite is too good
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RamitG19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, Vice President Operations & Marketing at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel in this review.

Your kind words of appreciation for the hotel services & our associates are a great motivation for the entire team.

They all, in particular Abhishek,Rahul, Mukesh, Ravi and Abhiudhay express their most sincere gratitude for this special recognition.

Thank you once again for this most meaningful and positive endorsement our Hotel and the service delivery, based on your personal experience. It truly means a lot.

We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
Vice President
Operations & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night before the start of our Golden Triangle Tour, we booked a club room with additional benefits of lounge access. Overall our stay although short was very enjoyable. The room was spacious and as we'd requested a high floor room we had distant views over the city. The service we received was first class even down to anticipating our needs. The team across the hotel but in particular the club lounge are to be congratulated. I booked a spa treatment and this too was first class. Dinner in the Le Belvedere restaurant although not cheap it was good value with good service.

I would definitely recommend the Le Meridien and if your budget stretches to a club room it's well worth the extra!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PS_OtleyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
meenabhatia, Vice President Operations & Marketing at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at Le Meridien New Delhi.

We are really happy that you like the choice of accommodation, facilities and the services at the hotel.

We feel truly motivated by your special mention about the efficient service delivery by our associates, we strive to maintain the highest quality of guest service so that our guests enjoy inspiring and enriching moments here, we are glad that this was reflective in your experience.

It is a matter of great pride indeed that our discerning guests, such as you, value and recommend our services and facilities.

We look forward to your return soon.

Thank you
Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
Vice President
Operations & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews