We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ITC Maurya, New Delhi
Ranked #12 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 16 May 2012 via mobile

I loved the stay at ITC Maurya. I loved the food at Bukhara . I have a suggestion that the security staff should not be standing in front elevator it scares the guest as it is not presentable also. SPA was excellent enjoyed the treatments . All the staff were very helpful and smiling.Would like to thank Gautam and Rohit from Reception. Thank you Neelam for all your help.Best regards,Masoud Amirsafi Room 11

Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Masoud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,460 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,652
    537
    162
    54
    55
See reviews for
367
382
184
1,253
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (526)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kathmandu, Nepal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Stay is going good,suggestion is Dublin should have big screen for the games to be watched.Over all stay is going good.Food is excellent to .Rooms are very comfertable. Will come back soon with family. Over all want to mention all the staff at front desk very helpful and always wiling to help. I feel like I am home...they make me so comfertable . Good luck Sanjay Rayamajhi.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sanjay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
96 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2012

Arrived late at 2am, but check in was quick, and the bed comfortable.

the hotel has a very New York hotel feel to it, and the room was well stocked with amenities and all. Very good breakfast spread, with a lot of options. Will stay here next time I go back to Delhi.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank The_road_house
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

I stayed here for 3 nights. Overall the experiance was great. The tour desk scheduled 2 all day tours for us (one to Agra and one all day New Delhi tour). The private driver had lots of cold bottled water and stopped at local places for lunch/snacks (all serving hot food). The reception desk also went out of there way to get me allergy medicine in the evening. They didn't have any in the hotel so they got some outside. The only charge was for the medicine (80 Rupees). The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfest buffet had many options. We ordered room service one night and the food was delicious (very hot). We did request a non smoking room the 2nd night and got a smoking room. The room itself didn't smell like smoke but the hallway did. The gym was a little tiny but served its purpose. It took about 25 minutes to get to the airport.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shay9580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnandRaoGMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to learn that your overall stay at our hotel was excellent. Your appreciation will undoubtedly motivate us further and enable ITC Maurya to become a truly World Class Hotel.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Yours sincerely,
Anand Rao
General Manager – ITC Maurya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Dear Management, I am a frequent visitor at your hotel Itc Maurya.Rooms after renovation are excellent.I would like to comment that the effort the girls take on escorting..I wonder if they get board of doing that..they are always smiling and always welcoming all the guest. I would like to thank Ms Neelam (Ms. ITC :)) for explaining me about the paintings and the mauryan culture...she took me back to history.I would like to come back again but leaving for LA this evening. Good Luck and my wishes to Bell Desk Team also.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luvmonts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnandRaoGMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and I'm delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. At ITC Maurya, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay .

We hope to welcome you back soon.
Yours sincerely,
General Manager – ITC Maurya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
2.5 km away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 713 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,730 reviews
0.3 km away
Taj Palace Hotel
Taj Palace Hotel
#5 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,653 reviews
5.4 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#9 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#19 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,636 reviews
5.0 km away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,626 reviews
5.0 km away
Taj Mahal Hotel
Taj Mahal Hotel
#8 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ITC Maurya, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ITC Maurya, New Delhi

Property: ITC Maurya, New Delhi
Address: Sardar Patel Marg, New Delhi 110021, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#8 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#10 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#10 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#10 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 12,960 - ₹ 20,542
Hotel Class:5 star — ITC Maurya, New Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 438
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in greenery in the heart of Delhi, ITC Maurya - a premier luxury hotel, is acknowledged as the preferred 'Residence for World Leaders and Global Icons' for over 30 years. The 438 room property epitomizes the luxury hotel experience with exemplary service and warm hospitality soaked in Indian traditions. The hotel has established industry benchmarks in safety and security, wide choice of premium rooms and suites, world renowned restaurants, banqueting facilities, spa, wellness and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Starwood APAC, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your ITC Maurya, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Itc Maurya New Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Itc Maurya Hotel New Delhi
New Delhi Itc Maurya
Itc Maurya Delhi
Itc Mourya Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing