We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, good lodging and fair price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #118 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Zeewolde, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, good lodging and fair price.”
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Nice staff and good stay. We were trapped in Delhi but they helped us.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pietkruizinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

637 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    175
    255
    134
    48
    25
See reviews for
134
146
139
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

I stayed in Delhi Aerocity Hotel for 4 hrs only. I checked in on 30th June 12:45 AM and checked out at 4:30 AM on same day. It was a transit stay only. So I searched a Hotel which is near by Delhi Airport and room charges are also not that much.
Well, I got the booking in Delhi Aerocity Hotel and room fares are also good to stay. What I like more is a response from the Hotel Staffs. Room was good to stay, I wil rate 3.5 out of 5 points for the room cleaning and other amenities. But for hotel service, I will rate 5 out of 5 points for them.
See, I was returned to India after 10 days, so I was dying to eat something of Indian taste. And you know, they provided me a Veg Biryani in the night at 1:30 AM, which is usually not common in a Hotel after 11 or 11:30 PM.
The second incident was really commendable for Hotel Staffs. I forgot my New Mobile Charger in room and came to Bangalore. When I came to know that I have forgotten my mobile charger in Hotel Room, I called them. I got the response in 1 day only that they are having my charger. I asked them to courier my mobile charger as soon as possible and I was ready to pay the courier charges. The couriered me my Mobile Charger very next day and when I asked for the courier charges and any Bank account information (so that I can transfer the courier charges), the guy who was talking to me, simply smiled and replied,” Thank you Sir, but it is our duty and we don’t need any charges for that”. I have never written any review for any Hotel or anything. But, due to the Hotel Staff Service, I am here and sharing my opinion.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Riteshsinha01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
108 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

This was the hotel that i booked for a night during the last leg of my journey in Delhi. The Hotel is a stones throw away from the Airport and even though the rooms are small, they have been maintained well and they are very clean, this was in complete contrast to the hotel from where i started the 1st leg of my Delhi journey. The hotel is also close to the Metro station. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people who want to see around the city and use the hotel for resting. Very good experience and will repeat them again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank godspeed4476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Located close to the airport. The rooms are small but neat and clean. Food/Breakfast is not that great and can be improved. Service is excellent and above expectations.The staff is helpful, courteous and prompt. During my stay, AC in my room was not working properly, and only after 2-3 attempts of service, the room temperature was bearable.

Overall, a decent place to stay....if u are not expecting luxury. A good value for money option...

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank josh4amit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Between my wife and I, we have stayed twice and both times, the hotel delivered as promised. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good and the trip to and from the airport was arranged without a hitch. I will definitely use them again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rud T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
#89 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,212 reviews
Hotel International Inn
#178 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Green Lotus
#268 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#382 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Aerocity

Property: Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Address: 104/2/2 M. R. Complex, Rangpuri, Near IGI Airport, | Next to Hotel Radisson Blu , NH 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,685 - ₹ 2,268
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delhi Aerocity 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your holiday or business trip off to a flying start and rejuvenate yourself after a long holiday or tight business schedule by staying at Hotel Delhi Aerocity located just 5 minutes drive from Terminal 3, IGI Airport, New Delhi.Hotel Delhi Aerocity is a trusted name in the hotel industry, known for its impeccable customer service. The rooms and suites of this luxurious budget transit hotel are tailored to the needs of both a business and leisure traveler's. Hotel's stylish ambience, delectable cuisines of our restaurant, 24-Hours business center and committed staff makes your stay at Hotel Delhi Aerocity an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing