We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delhi hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #121 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delhi hotel”
Reviewed 13 April 2012

I stayed in a super deluxe room, which was all that was left as the hotel was full, which i feel speaks for it's self. The room was clean and comfortable, flat screen TV, coffee/tea and electric kettle. Hot and cold water which sounds churlish but those people who know India know its a added bonus. It was by far the most comfortable bed that i had slept in in India.. The reception staff were incredibly heplful and diligent. As a female travelling on my own, i felt safe and valued. I would definately book here again for my next vist. My only recommedation would be to book online before you travel, firstly to get an online discount but also to guarantee a room.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tracyann75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

642 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    176
    257
    135
    49
    25
See reviews for
134
148
140
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Thanks a lot to the friendly hotel managers and staff!
Special thanks to Tarun!
I was really impressed by high service and hospitality level.
The managers are very helpful and always there for all your traveller's needs.
Taxi service is very good and cheap, rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, staff helped me a lot in Delhi, even to find post office and send my parcel as I have had overweight.
As a single female tourist in India, I felt myself safe and secure at this place thanks to managers and staff.
I would definetely stay there again during my next visit to India and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NuriyaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visakhapatnam (Vizag), India
Level Contributor
60 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

This is am excellent hotel which is about 12 minutes walking distance to the Aerocity express which connects to the Delhi station and many other places in Delhi.
The hotel is very well maintained and has excellent staff who are very polite and courteous
Very reasonable hotel .The food is excellent.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank csrao57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
146 reviews
138 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Don't be scared off by the dilapidated area (after all, it is India!), as the hotel itself is quite new. Our room was very clean and comfortable, with excellent room lighting as a bonus. Everything worked fine and the Wifi was free. We appreciated having an in-hotel restaurant as, for us, this was a day to relax and prepare for our 2 a.m. flight home and we did not wish to venture out for a meal. The restaurant, though quite spartan in decor, provided good food at reasonable prices. We also appreciated the hassle-free airport transfer for 200 rupees (for the two of us). This hotel is excellent value and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if ever in Delhi.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sicamous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2012

I stayed here for a night before catching a flight to Sydney. When I arrived my room was not quite ready, so the staff gave me a bottle of water and a glass of coke while I waited. They were very friendly and as a single woman travelling alone I felt very safe there.
My room was lovely. Nice big bed, clean and a flat screen TV. I had both a fan and a/c and wifi in the rooms too.

Breakfast was a bit of a fiasco, no one seemed to know what was on offer or could speak English. I asked for toast but got one piece of bread with no butter. I said I would eat somewhere else. A few hours later the manager brought coffee, toast, jam and eggs to my room and apologised for earlier. He explained the staff were new. He also extended my checkout by 2 hours. I thought this was excellent service and he was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lmb110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
#88 of 715 in New Delhi
1,245 reviews
Hotel International Inn
#191 of 715 in New Delhi
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
#232 of 715 in New Delhi
100 reviews
Hotel Delhi 37
#306 of 715 in New Delhi
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Aerocity

Property: Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Address: 104/2/2 M. R. Complex, Rangpuri, Near IGI Airport, | Next to Hotel Radisson Blu , NH 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,678 - ₹ 2,387
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delhi Aerocity 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your holiday or business trip off to a flying start and rejuvenate yourself after a long holiday or tight business schedule by staying at Hotel Delhi Aerocity located just 5 minutes drive from Terminal 3, IGI Airport, New Delhi.Hotel Delhi Aerocity is a trusted name in the hotel industry, known for its impeccable customer service. The rooms and suites of this luxurious budget transit hotel are tailored to the needs of both a business and leisure traveler's. Hotel's stylish ambience, delectable cuisines of our restaurant, 24-Hours business center and committed staff makes your stay at Hotel Delhi Aerocity an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing