We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Old Delhi Food, Heritage&Cultural Walk with Rickshaw ride to Masterji Kee Haveli
659

Book in advance
from
₹4,280.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Masterji Kee Haveli India Tours
from ₹4,280.00
More Info
from ₹4,280.00
More Info
from ₹4,280.00
More Info
from ₹9,000.00
More Info
Reviews (3,318)
Filter reviews
3,318 results
Traveller rating
3,167
129
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,167
129
20
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 3,318 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2023

Such a great tour!!! I feel like I learned a vast amount during it and ventured to parts of the city I would not have gone alone. Our guide Vivian was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! It was a great day and I highly recommend!

Date of experience: March 2023
1  Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Absolutely fantastic tour. Raj is uniquely educated, knowledgeable, and so eager to share everything Old Delhi related. And to experience a visit to an amazing Old Delhi home with an authentic home cooked meal topped it off as one of our best tours ever.

Date of experience: March 2023
1  Thank lifeisbetterhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Absolutely amazing 4 hours spent in old Delhi with Dhruv and Vivian. I grew up in Delhi but was largely unfamiliar with the delights of old Delhi and I am glad I went on this walking tour. One gets to experience tastes, sights, smells and sounds that are unique, educational and delightful. Vivian made it so easy for us to access the history, religion, culture, daily lives and the foods of old delhi. And Dhruv opening up his gorgeous home for us was the cherry on the cake.

Date of experience: March 2023
1  Thank rmA3029VR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Thanks so much - this was the best tour we've ever been on! Raj was a superb host and guide - full of interesting stories and history. It was a pleasure to experience the real Old Delhi and walk down streets that seemed unchanged for centuries.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank ElectricSloth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2023

A chance to witness a few of the fascinating corners of New Delhi. Our guide highlighted the nuances of monuments and architectural styles as we walked about historic sites. The perfect balance between comfortable travel and exciting experience.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank matthewsD8388AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews