We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Old Delhi Food, Heritage&Cultural Walk with Rickshaw ride to Masterji Kee Haveli
674

Book in advance
from
₹4,280.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Masterji Kee Haveli India Tours
from ₹4,280.00
More Info
from ₹4,280.00
More Info
from ₹4,280.00
More Info
from ₹9,000.00
More Info
Reviews (3,336)
Filter reviews
3,336 results
Traveller rating
3,185
129
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,185
129
20
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 3,336 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2023

The visit to Old Delhi was an amazing and professional experience the time spent around the spice market was a cultural delight.
To end our trip being invited into the home of the 8th generation Haveli family was an experience of an Oasis as a hidden gem in the centre of the old city. The hospitality of eating dishes and sampling the wonderful flavours of Indian cuisine.

Date of experience: March 2023
1  Thank ronyoung99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023

It was a great experience to walk on the street of the Old Delhi and end we are a wonderful meal, prepared by the family who hosted us.
Thank you very much to Raj & Dhruv.

Date of experience: February 2023
1  Thank guatopo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2023 via mobile

Absolutely incredible tour today! Our guide Vivian was brilliant - so knowledgeable and engaging. We saw so much we'd never have discovered, tried lots of street food & experienced Old Delhi life. Brilliant from start to finish.

1  Thank maryfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2023 via mobile

Favourite part of the tour was meeting the different vendors, having a delicious breakfast, wandering down narrow streets to get a sense of the old city. This was a highlight of the trip. Highly recommend this tour. It was amazing!

Date of experience: March 2023
1  Thank LarryS230
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2023 via mobile

Many hidden gems lead in a way that is like a friend leading you through the city.

Was very surprised to witness the ancient city and architecture underneath the craziness of the Delhi streets.

Food was delicious at the master’s house.

Would recommend for an authentic Delhi experience

2  Thank 953kurtiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews