We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 4212 Hotel Vedas Heritage
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
US$ 108
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 128
US$ 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$ 117
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 156
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 119
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 86
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 129
US$ 117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 173
US$ 153
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 107
US$ 96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
29
26
17
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
26
17
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol bagh metro stationpleasant stayfree wifivilasindiamrhospitality
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2012

i have booked this hotel for my short trip to Delhiearly this year. We have adviced to take hotel in Central delhi as it is very much easy to commute to every destination. we have checked in this hotel much before our checking time and upto our surprise hotel staff and management is very helpful to provide us room before check in time. Hotel staff is well manner in every respect, which is rear to see in Budget hotels. We have a breakfast which was nice and having a good variety of indian foods. in the afternoon we have go out for some shopping as main market is just at 50 metre distance. Hotel staff also give us assitance in providing good shops name.we had a calm and comfortable stay at this hotel. my next visit is due in October.

Room Tip: take a road room view or master bedroom. both rooms are good.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adonis_chopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

We didn't even unpack. Mould throughout, damp smelly unfinished decor was the least of our worry. The beds were child cot size and there was no room to move. This hotel is unfit for habitation.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
2  Thank Bhavs62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2011

Our agent booked this hotel for our 1 night stay before flying back to our country.We found this hotel within a great location as you are not far away from the main shopping market & Karol bagh metro station.

Next day morning we were sent down stairs for the breakfast which was quite good with different Indian varieties.The man at the front desk kept our luggage in their luggage room for free, we even checked out 1 hr later but didn't charge anything. A nice & comfortable place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask for the road side room.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Andrias H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

I got there in a nice lobby. Untill I climbed the stairs. I saw the cleaners cleaning everything with nasty swabs and other nasty stuff. The hall was messy because the cleaners threw all their cleaning stuff outside. In day 1 I found a cockroach in my room.
I told them that and they changed my room after sleeping one night with the cockroach. They couldn't change it because there was no room left (which I understand). I changed the room and the other was a little better. Still the room had a strange smell and the toilet pots were smurred with a brown sheen. Even after the cleaners cleaned it, the smudge didn't went away. After we tought they refreshed our towels, we found a big poopstain on the bathtowel. It was disgusting. We informed the management about this all.
The breakfast was very poor. In one of these days there was also a fight between a hotelvisitor and the management because there was no breakfast anymore at 0930 p.m.

After a small chit chat with the chamberboy in the morning, me and my friend had a sleep. In noon the chamberboy came in all of a sudden to our room and asked my friend if he could come in. She said no, of course. Than in the noon he asked for me again. There is a possibility that he was just trying to be nice, but this was getting creepy. We didn't informed the management because we thought I'd be pityful if he'd loose his job.

Well, for me I can say for sure: NEVER AGAIN. I rather pay a couple of euro's extra for a little privacy and hygiene.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vars K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 上層階が静かでおすすめです。
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews