We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean & Elegant” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fortune Park Boulevard

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fortune Park Boulevard
Ranked #56 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean & Elegant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

The hotel is very clean and elegant and at the same time, the rooms feel cosy. Service is good. Interiors of the hotel are quite pleasing. Very close to Metro station and easy access for other modes of transport. The hotel is situated in the middle of a busy road but the moment you pass the main entrance, you are compleely shut-off from the noise and commotion. The complex includes a nice garden which is pleasing to the eye. Food is reasonably OK. All in all a good experience and love to stay there again on my next trip.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ParagTavkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    140
    61
    23
    8
    2
See reviews for
125
29
7
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
mumbai
Level Contributor
36 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2011

Located a bit out of the city, Fortune Park Boulevard, Chhatarpur is a beautiful four star property. I was expecting it to be a high rise building as is the case with most hotels in Delhi but was in for a pleasant surprise. It was just one storied and has only 34 Standard Rooms.
Some of the rooms have a small garden attached with a sitting area making evening pleasant. But its the lush green trees and sprawling lawns, that will make me to come back. Dont forget to ask the hotel staff to show you the 135 years old Banyan Tree which is still laden with bright green leaves. The food is good. The only problem is the internet connection which goes on n off n u require the help of the staff frequently.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank satana66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2011

The stay was really good and i enjoyed with my family.
Lots of Open space and lush green lawns.
Food quality was very nice.
The lawns were very very beautiful.
Rooms had hair dryer , beautiful toilets.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 99yogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2011

It was our recent stay in India and we'll stayed for one week in The Fortune. The ambience and interiors of this hotel is unbelievable beautiful, the interior designer did an excellent job. The best quality is given to you as a guest by the staff, the novelties in the room (like the entire room controlling by Ipod touch and the mirror image digital projection tv in the bathroom), the room decor and linen. The bar is maybe a little bit too dark inside but very luxurious and relaxing to sit down. The restaurant is very beautiful decorated and the food is excellent. I stayed in The Leela on my previous visit and our stay at Fortune was very comparable and marvellous experience. ITC did not build this one as a big hotel but more like a resort but it has same excellence n opulence as any of its other 5 star hotels.

Overall, this is the new place to stay if you visit Delhi next.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shama_surat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2011

We recently attended a family friend's marriage at Fortune and it was an extraordinary event. The decor, the arrangements were simply marvelous. Food from ITC chain has been my fave always and Fortune did live up to my expectations. They did have my fave Dal Bukhara on the menu for which I usually go to Sheraton every now and then. I simply loved it. Absolute 5-star hotel with a resort like setting. Perfect for upscale elite functions and events.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Komal_Samrana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#146 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
The Umrao
#33 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
Chattarpur
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
#169 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Basil the Residency
#71 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara
#85 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Boulevard

Property: Fortune Park Boulevard
Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road, New Delhi 110074, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,076 - ₹ 9,622
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Boulevard 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia and ClearTrip so you can book your Fortune Park Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing