We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
51
26
20
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
26
20
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I am staying in this hotel since last 4 years, very well maintained property with high level of cleanliness. Staff of hotel is so humble and prompt. 24 hours room service is adding a great value to your stay.

Room Tip: front row, road facing rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vishuq963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

The rooms are excellent and the service was excellent as well. The Room service food also was very nice and up to the mark. The Pricing also is quite reasonable and it has a lot of resturants close by and is very well located.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kunaldb28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja V, Manager at Alpina Hotels & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thanks for sharing your rivews looking firward for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The staff is so humble. The services are great. A must visit property on the affordable rates. I liked the stay and I am going to visit again in my next visit.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Charmi1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja V, Manager at Alpina Hotels & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Your opinion is valuable for us we appreciate your comments .Looking forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent hygienic and cleanliness good food more friendly staff good timing of employees esp when giving up a wake up call. At center location for to go anywhere. Quiet environment. I love this hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nirmal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja V, Manager at Alpina Hotels & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for very much for your lovely review.l am pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay with us
at Alpina Hotel and that you found our service great and my staff amazing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for some work at Pragati Maidan, which is accessible by road conveniently (30 mins)
Metro connectivity is good I heard but didn't try it..
Rooms are good.. near and clean..
Washroom clean...

Staff was good..

Food is average.. breakfast spread is ok.. but at this budget it is a good spread...

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank SSenchoudhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja V, Manager at Alpina Hotels & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

I am pleased to hear that you had an comfortable stay with us.Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews