We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Experience”
Review of NeoVeda Spa

NeoVeda Spa
Ranked #3 of 109 Spas & Wellness in New Delhi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Based on the concept of New Ayurveda, our Spa showcases the modern translation of ancient Indian knowledge of life and well-being. It is a heaven of peace and tranquility set in a contemporary ambience, for those who wish to relax, restore and rejuvenate body, mind and spirit. An exclusive paradise filled with exotic aromas, essential oils, spice and floral fragrances, designed to enhance and optimize the total “mind-body experience” and peel away the layers of daily stress. Plush 7000 sq. ft. area is home to a state-of-the-art gym and a spa offering Indian as well as international spa practices. Offering an unparalleled personal care concept, Spa incorporates an array of classic and modern treatments, massages, scrubs, wraps, facials, baths, foot and hand care, slimming, toning and firming techniques.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb Experience”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Had a delightful and superb experience at Neoveda, the services were excellent, ambience was very nice and staff was friendly. Nice place to get rejuvenated in the heart of the city with other facilities, one must visit and experience the services.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank KuldeepC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanzeev, Asst General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” we & our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition

Neoveda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    23
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's good to have an one time experience .”
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Good place . The rooms are very well built . Great satisfaction place.

Helpful?
1 Thank Tarneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanzeev, Asst General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” we & our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition

Neoveda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
57 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Classy, calm, good massage - but not wowed over the top”
Reviewed 9 February 2012

I don't want to under-rate this experience. Was a GREAT massage in a friendly, nice environment. The price is reasonable. I had a deep-tissue, 90-minute massage, and she did a great job. I didn't give it a 5, though, because I have seen nice spas like this one around the world. I could have been in any country. If you are in India, and need a GOOD massage - this is the place to go. But I don't know if I would include this in a "must see" for India.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank ValerieGW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanzeev, Asst General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition

Neoveda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Efficient Management”
Reviewed 8 February 2012

With SPA services widely provided in many of the good hotels around the country,
it is most essential that such services are maintained in a very clean and healthy environment and managed in an efficient friendly manner.
The MET at New Delhi is one of those friendly efficient places one can trust and expect to get good services provided by trained and skilled hands, under professional supervision. God bless.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank vmuthuswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanzeev, Asst General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition

Neoveda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff!”
Reviewed 4 February 2012

I highly recommend the Kalari Massage. It's an incredible and enjoyable experience. The whole staff is very happy to help and be of service to you. Overall it was a great experience.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank opinionblondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanzeev, Asst General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” we & our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition

Neoveda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NeoVeda Spa also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to NeoVeda Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing