We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Group Tour With Amazing Service

Simply stunning and best quality services. We Hired a Tempo Traveler for Mumbai sightseeing for two... read more

Reviewed 27 March 2020
nageshmathur7
,
Nagpur, India
via mobile
Memorable Experience

We have booked a Tempo traveller for our trip to Bandhavgarh National park in the month of January... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2020
Bhiaravi
via mobile
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile
Review of: Tempo Holidays

We rented a Maharaja AC Tempo traveler for our Delhi-Agra-Jaipur vacation. The Traveller was well cleaned and we never faced any issues during the trip. Driver Govind Singh was a very polite and safe driver. We were provided two guides, one at Agra and another at Jaipur. Both of them were very professional. I really recommend their service.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Mehta1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020
Review of: Tempo Holidays

We had a very good Rajasthan trip with our knowledgeable driver Asif, he was punctual and friendly in nature. He had suggested good places in between our trip and shopping places. He always placed his views before visiting any tourist place with do's and don'ts which help us a lot to explore. The tour cost was very reasonable and hotels all had different charm in their selection. The tour guide recommended by the company were very knowledgeable overall super excellent service and will definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to enjoy Rajasthan.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank arora_rahul12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020
Review of: Tempo Holidays

We just finished a 10 day trip and we got excellent service. The trip was well organized, hotels were nice, guides were well informed . Our driver, Suraj, is possibly the best driver in India. He was knowledgeable, provided good advice and we enjoyed spending time with him. In addition to planning our itinerary and providing the car and driver service Mr. Kumar also arranged flight tickets for us. His assistance has been invaluable. We highly recommend this company. Mr. Kumar will take good care of you and make sure you have a great trip.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank endrickkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020
Review of: Tempo Holidays

Best experience so far. Banvariji is very helpful and jolly person. We would like to suggest Tempo Traveller should be modified in a better way so that leg space issues can be resolved which helps people be more comfortable through out long journey.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank jinal009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020
Review of: Tempo Holidays

I want say about our super powerful driver Mr,Banvariji firstly he is very experienced and knowledge person know about every places and his driving is very safe and trustable person.
Thank you so much for wonderful joyride.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 904bhavikap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews