We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Excellent and friendly hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #55 of 704 Hotels in New Delhi
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent and friendly hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

This was a very pleasant and comfortable hotel with all the necessary amenities and very spacious rooms. The staff were very helpful and provided all the assistance needed. The food in the restaurant was excellent including the complimentary breakfast. I would definately stay at this hotel if and when I return to New Delhi. I would definately recommend it to my friends and family. Bharat Parmar - London

Room Tip: Choose upper floors so less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bharat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback which I have shared with our team. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you stay with us again. Besides this hotel, we also have two more hotels in Delhi/NCR, Bangalore, Hyderbaad and a Udaipur which is a Ramada Resort managed by Team Justa.

Look forward to seeing you again at any of our hotels.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

525 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    179
    39
    11
    5
See reviews for
73
78
41
222
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

My sister and I spent 2 nights at this hotel during our trip to India. The staff was great - very happy to help with anything. Food in the restaurant was very good as well - great omelettes for breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable although the ones facing the road can be noisy, as well as the (very comfortable) one off of the lobby. Our other hotels on this trip were all 5 star luxury hotels - the Justa may not have been as grand, but the service was just as good. We chose the hotel because it was around the corner from our friend's apartment, but we found it to be convenient and well-located. It is relatively close to the Hauz Khas neighborhood which is a very funky, fun area full of great stores and restaurants. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CLond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Most of our hotels are quite centrally located to the commercial centre, shopping hubs and I am glad you enjoyed the same. I have also shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilford, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2012

Stayed there for few days and room are very clean. Staff are very very helpful, specially Johny and Brijesh. Nice food. Any problems and they sort it out straight away. Couldn't ask anymore. BRILLIANT.

Room Tip: All are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dipak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights. I usually stay in Connaught Place area but since there was a huge exhibition at Pragati Maidan all hotels in CP area were very expensive.

Be prepared to pay Rs 300 to CP and Pragati Maidan area.

The good:
The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Housekeeping is also great. The breakfast is not very lavish but is good enough. The staff is mostly helpful and courteous.

The bad:
I booked the room from the hotel website as the bestr ate was available through them. It very clearly mentioned that all room charges include free wifi. I have a screenshot to prove it but did not have it with me at the hotel. When I got there I was told that it would cost me Rs 500. I tried reasoning with them but they said since its a weekend there is no one in the office who can authorize them to give it for free. When I said this is not good service they said they would check with the manager via phone and get back to me Sunday morning. No one bothered to let me know. Luckily I always carry my portable USB internet connection so I was OK.

I also wanted a cab to Pragati Maidan. I asked the hotel reception to get me a 'Meru' cab. They told me that they are not allowed to call outside cabs but he can offer me a hotel cab which is the cheapest at Rs 500 + taxes (one way). However I did go ahead and book a Meru Cab. I ended up aying Rs 280 one way.

Not sure if i would stay here again even though the rooms are nice and comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thakkarmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

Warm, friendly staff and the most comfortable beds and pillows of our entire trip. Traffic noise was a little bothersome in one of the rooms we stayed in but not the other. Rooms were clean and toiletries were very nice. Great breakfast with a staff that is eager to please. We enjoyed our 3 nights stay there very much.

Room Tip: The suite was very nice but ask for one with lesser traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melodie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#15 of 229 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
The Visaya
#103 of 704 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#62 of 704 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Nizamuddin
La Sagrita
La Sagrita
#57 of 704 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
Hauz Khas
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#95 of 704 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,836 - ₹ 11,511
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, TravelGuru, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing