We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Priceline$99
Hotels.com$99
Travelocity$99
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,423)
Filter reviews
3,424 results
Traveller rating
2,588
438
172
74
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,588
438
172
74
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews level restaurant guest relations special thanks great hospitality duty manager front office coffee shop taking care comfortable stay his team food quality courteous staff hotel staff business trip house keeping jaya oro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 3,424 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2022

The food was exceptional and with lots of variety. Clean and tasty food at dinner and breakfast. kudos !!
Speacially thanks for attention to Jaya at level 2 for courtesy and impeccable service.
Would love to come back again

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jatinca_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

Was a nice experience with delicious food and excellent service from jaya and mukul Kumar. And rajnish chef Starters were nice. Liked the complementary snacks,deserts at the end. Overall very nice experience and would like to come here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1Sunilkumar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay with the family during the independence day weekend. The breakfast was very good. The staff is polite & helpful. A special mention of Mr Ajay (Supervisor) & Mr Durgesh (Room attendant) from house keeping who ensured that we had a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sunilwason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

I love my sty I am so happy all staff was excellent hotel location also very great

Pool area also very om’s
Breakfast also very good
Staff Jaya Shanti Ranvir chef thankyou
Visit again very soon
Location also very nice

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 321payal7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

It's amazing hotel... super location..all areas are very clean room very good and clean...and all staff very helpful and very polite.. specially hostess*Jaya also very helpful.. visit very soon again..Manish...rajnish chef... thank you

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 123vikas78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews