We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
123
63
35
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
63
35
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friends colony residential area would highly recommend this hotel main road lajpat nagar rooms are big hotel is located swimming pool home away from home awesome hotel room service is nehru place hot water buffet breakfast delhi toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

I was looking the place for my short stay as I had a flight in late evening. I found the mantra hotel online. The hotel is reasonably clean and looks safe for single female traveller. Room was really spacious with all amenities. Manager and other staff are also very helpful..They have arranged my airport drop.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ArchanaBala1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Great staff, clean and spacious rooms and Decent breakfast. Food is bit expansive but match the quality.. I booked luxury room and Stayed for 2 nights and did not find any difficulty. Open terrace is very beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SAGAR_SM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

I choose this hotel because it offers a very relaxed atmosphere and green surrounding. Nice spacious comfortable room. Happy staff. Check in was fairly easy even there were so many other guest for checking in. Conveniently located near Nehru place and Lajpat nagar.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ranjit_TOI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avininder, Owner at Mantra Amaltas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Mantra Amaltas

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on this acclaimed forum. It is our prime endeavour to offer our patrons with an exceptional stay experience. We are glad that our staff and ‘well-maintained spacious’ room impressed you.

It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect stay.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Mantra Amaltas in oct. My Mom and i arrived early in the morning around 7 am and our check in was at 12 noon but the staff was kind enough to give us a room we have booked was ready. The staff went went out of their way accomodate our need and were very helpful. The manager was especially kind from the very end. Good location a 10 minute drive to the Humaun's tomb

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanjay j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avininder, Owner at Mantra Amaltas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Mantra Amaltas

Thank you for taking the time to share such an elaborate feedback for all the travellers on this esteemed travel platform. We are glad to know that our strategic location pleased you. We hope you get to witness the same in the future. Your wonderful words for the team and their services have been shared with them and received with much gratitude.

We hope you’ll visit us again for a truly delightful stay.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend this hotel in the heart of the city. The location is very approachable and is near to Noida. The room was clean, spacious, has a small balcony. As soon as you wake up to see sun filtering through your window with garden. Our breakfast was inclusive in the hotel package that we took. I would like to specially mention their restaurant has wide variety of breakfast. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anand B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avininder, Owner at Mantra Amaltas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Mantra Amaltas,

Thank you for taking out time to share your warm review with a perfect star rating on this esteemed forum. We are elated to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and our strategic location added value to your stay. It’s great to know that you were impressed with our well-equipped accommodation and its regal ambience. Your commendation has been heartily received.

It was a pleasure serving you . We hope to welcome you soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews