We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
123
63
35
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
63
35
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friends colony residential area main road would highly recommend this hotel lajpat nagar spacious rooms hotel is located swimming pool home away from home awesome hotel room service is nehru place hot water buffet breakfast delhi toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2012

My partner and I stayed at the Mantra Amaltas in July 2011. The room was beautiful and spacious. It really exceeded our expectations. The bathroom was a fantastic size and the shower was very big. We ate at the hotel restaurant a couple of times and it was decent. The best part of the hotel was that it was in a quiet suburban location so there was no traffic noise. The staff were always polite and friendly.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SarahF818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Pros - very large clean rooms, great selection of english channels on tv, restaurant served good quality food at reasonable prices, good breakfast, free wifi in rooms, great service, heating in rooms

Cons - location (not much in the vincinity)

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank iloveholidays4eva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Nice spacious rooms with good facilities. No access from Mathura Road when we stayed there,
however repairs were going on to open the main roadside entrance.
Breakfast was moderate, but sufficient .

Room tip: breakfast on the 4th floor, so 3rd floor better for less noise and proximity to breakfast for elders.
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sagara10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

Had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and spacious. Though there was not much in the vicinity of the hotel, there is a good restaurant on premises.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jrtravels01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

Our group from New York stayed at Hotel Mantra Amaltas for 4 days. It was a wonderful experience, they took care of everything wonderfully right from the moment we landed in the city. They really are a boutique hotel and make sure they do all the small things that make a difference. Really recommend their one day agra trip (by Shatabdi express), we had a memorable experience visiting the Taj in the company of a very knowledgeable guide arranged by Mantra.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jasmine441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews