We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Vista
Nearby Hotels
US$ 150
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 165
US$ 121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 175
US$ 116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 147
US$ 120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$ 263
US$ 236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
36
20
11
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
20
11
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghbooked this hoteltaxi servicehotel roomthe hotel staffsonidelhihospitalitymr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2011

New property and properly maintained. Very friendly staff. Excellent cook...home style. Close to Metro and KarolBagh market (U can buy anything from this bazar !!!). Clean rooms with wifi etc etc. Consider to spend time in this property while in Delhi.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank episcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

Respected Sir ,

Greetings of the Day !!!


Thank you for staying at Hotel LA VISTA New Delhi , we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to know that you felt well-looked after and we thank you for your kind recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future, on your visit to New Delhi.

Warm Regards

Binod Kumar Roy

(General Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Quality service. Calue for money. Centrally located.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akshara981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the Day !!!


Thank you for staying at Hotel La Vista New Delhi , we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to know that you felt well-looked after and we thank you for your kind recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future, on your visit to New Delhi.

Warm Regards
Binod Kumar Roy

(General Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

we stayed in hotel la vista in delhi for 2 nights in the group of 15. our trip was a holiday trip to india. as per refferals provided by the tripadvisor reviews the hotel is at par with the compliments it gets. our stay was very comfortable. only the time taken in service was long. sleep quality was perfect and hope this remains the same with other hotels in our trip. we recommend this hotel to all our fellow travellers.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gandhishiv51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BINOD KUMAR R, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2013

Greetings of the Day !!!

Thank you for your generous compliments of Hotel LA VISTA, New Delhi , my team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.



Warm Regards

BINOD KUMAR ROY

(General Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2011

We planned two months in advance for our Delhi trip and I was reading through experiences of fellow TripAdvisor members at many other hotels. I found all good and positive responses to Hotel La Vista, and I booked myself for 4 nights and 5 days here (11 June to 15 June) through Cleartrip.

En-route from the airport, we called up the hotel to know the way to the hotel. The person guided us very well and we reached the hotel under 30 minutes. We checked-in at around 2245hrs and the person in the reception greeted us with a warm welcome. We booked a Double deluxe A/C room. The room was spic-and-span and clean and that gave us a real mood of happiness. The sleep quality was awesome and the room was spacious for two people. Bathroom was very clean and well maintained.

We had complementary breakfast and free Wi-fi access as a add on from Cleartrip, and it was a bonus. The food was really tasty and the way it was served with the vessel covered with aluminum foil was really nice.

The hotel is located at a very good proximity to Ajmal Khan Market area (10 - 15 mins walk) in Karol Bagh, where you can do shopping for hours together. Also the hotel is very close in proximity to the Jhandewalan Metro station (10 mins walk) and Panickers travels office (10 mins walk).

We opted for the hotel vehicle for our drop back to the airport and they charged us INR 400, which was in par with the taxi service at Delhi. The vehicle was comfortable and the driver was really good.

On the whole, we had a memorable stay at Delhi in Hotel La Vista and I will surely check-in at the same hotel the next time. I recommend this hotel to fellow TripAdvisor members.

Room Tip: The best, cheap hotel in Karol Bagh area
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SriramHariharan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BINOD KUMAR R, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Thank you for staying with us,

Binod Kumar Roy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2011

we went to delhi for our business purpose and my experience at hotel la vista was great. staff is really helpful over there and food quality is excellent. just a small distance away from the market.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nayangoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAVISTADELHI, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2011

it is our pleasure to serve you with the services. and we are really happy to know that you enjoyed our services. to enable us to continue serving the same way, give us more oppurtunities in the future.

thanks and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews