We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
FindHotel
US$ 63
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 64
Booking.comUS$ 64
getaroom.comUS$ 68
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,775)
Filter reviews
1,775 results
Traveller rating
1,160
478
81
24
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,160
478
81
24
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious room service business hotel nice hotel duty manager breakfast spread business trip courteous staff coffee shop special thanks enjoyed my stay comfortable stay great hospitality house keeping front office dhoni delhi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
640 - 645 of 1,775 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Good 5 star hotel. Not outstanding but very good nevertheless.
Finishing details are a little bit off as is the case with many structures in India.
The restaurant on the ground floor (Ciao Bella) deserves a special mention.
The menu (Chinese and Italian) is not very elaborate (which is a good thing). All items eaten were of a very high standard.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patricke750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best Regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

We at fasttalks have always been honest in our reviews and would strongly recommend not to have fooda at this hotel. No sense of buffet display,quality pathetic,chef should be fired, stomache ache and food poisoning may happen so have food at your own risk.
Fast Media Desk
Fasttalks.in

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank theFasttalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2019

Dear theFasttalks,

We appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay.

We are very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service your have received. I apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced. I have sent you a private message to reaffirm my apologies.

I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again.

Best Regards,

Ben W.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2019

This is one of the best hotel in Okhla, Especially when you are looking for business purposes. Its surrounded by industrial area. Nice property with good ambiance, The arrangement done was very good by the hotel staff. All the customers loved the food very much.

Room tip: Business Purpose
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank securus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best Regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2019

This is a beautiful and quiet hotel. The rooms are comfortable and staff are very friendly and accommodating (we were offered help when dealing with airlines to retrieve our lost luggage and were provided a special take-away breakfast for our 2am departure).

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank indunlao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best Regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

I have been a member here for about an year or more. Very good and courteous staff. Specail mention for Gym trainer Prakash, he motivate you to do well and achieve individual targets.
He is excellent with stretching and always ready to help.

Love it here!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank VibhorG5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Okhla, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best Regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews