We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Taj Mahal Private Guided Tour by CAR from Delhi Cost Included Tickets & Lunch
50

Book in advance
from
$85.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Amin Tours
from $85.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $200.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveller rating
842
135
25
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
135
25
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2022 via mobile

Trip was very good with experienced well spoken guides (Halal and KP Singh). We did not avail of the hotel option as we organised this ourselves.
My girlfriend was sick on the second day and KP Singh our second day guide was very patient and understanding with us.
Our driver Sanjay for the 2 days was very kind and generous!!
Would highly recommend this trip!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank A1583UOmatthewl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2022

Thank you for your comments

Truly
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2022

The experience with the tour that Mr Amin offers is actually very pleasant, punctual, the vehicle with AC very comfortable and a very cordial driver, Mr Hilal who was my guide did it exceptionally !!!

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Juan Sebastian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2022

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we all appreciate your comments

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

I initially had reservations about opting for a tour, but by the end of the day I was glad I did.

We were picked up from our apartment by Ashok, our friendly driver for the day. Ashok made sure we were comfortable throughout the drive.

At Agra, we met with our affable tour guide Shan. Shan shared with us the vast history of the Taj Mahal & Agra Fort. This definitely gave us a deeper appreciation of the monuments. He also showed us the best spots to take photos and deftly navigated us through the crowd.

Overall, we had a great time despite the crowd and gloomy weather. Shan made the trip even more memorable with the many lovely shots he helped to take. The tour was well organised and I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Juneysums
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021

Highly recommend Amin Tours. Our driver, Umesh, was wonderful. The car was clean every morning with fresh water and snacks for our kids. Hitesh, Jaipur guide, was also top-notch. Extremely knowledgeable and well-paced. Please request these individuals when booking- they will show you the beauty of their cities well. Good value for the money paid.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Robinowitz211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
amintoursin, Owner at Amin Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2021

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we all appreciate your words.

Thanks
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2020

A friend took us to Amin’s store, The Silver Hut. We ended up going every day we were there to buy something new because he had great quality, and beautiful items. Amin treated us like friends and he is extremely caring. Every activity we wanted to do he helped us set up with a personal driver and tour guide. Prices were much cheaper at his store and the kindness he showed to me and my friends will always be remembered. He also has the most beautiful surreys to wear to the Taj Mahal! My friend ripped hers and without questions he gladly replaced it for her for free. Amin shows the best customer service we have ever seen in India. I highly recommend visiting his store (which has been featured in Lonely Planet) and using his services. He is very trustworthy, kind and looks out for his customers. Below I put a picture of my Surrey Dress and India Star Ring.
The guide also took amazing pictures of us while at the Taj Mahal! No need to hire the photographers, we got hundreds of awesome shots! He was also very knowledgeable about the history and when we were hungry they took us to a clean, beautiful restaurant nearby.

Date of experience: April 2020
Thank Knwyand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Thanks for your support
Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews